We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Where do i begin”
Review of KFC

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
KFC
Ranked #41 of 53 Restaurants in Monticello
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

The wait was long. We ordered extra pieces (in addition to the $20 fillup) and was charged but when we got home the 2 pieces that we paid $6.58 for was missing. So i tried to call to let them know about the error. I can't believe that i tried about 6 times and not only did they not answer but after several afyer 6 to 7 rings it went to what sounded like a fax machine (Each time). Def gonba travel with food tongs if i ever go back so i can't make sure we get what we paid for.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Ms C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2018

Been to this restaurant a number of times and it is always clean, and the food is consistently very, very good.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank CatskillBrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

If you like fried chicken its average for a KFC. Coleslaw is awesome and always my favorite. Other then that everything else is ok

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Dennis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Not the best KFC but not the worst either... it's a chain food place so at least your getting the same food just not necessarily the best tasting.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015

Place was clean, food was standard KFD ok, BUT the kids serving us were more interested in flirting with each other than serving us , did not enjoy their antics

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank hh73050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed KFC also viewed

Monticello, Catskill Region
Monticello, Catskill Region
 
Monticello, Catskill Region
Monticello, Catskill Region
 
Monticello, Catskill Region
Monticello, Catskill Region
 

Been to KFC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing