We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good even on the road”
Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
Ranked #37 of 93 Restaurants in New Hartford
Description: This is part of the Panera chain of stores.
Restaurant details
Description: This is part of the Panera chain of stores.
USA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good even on the road”
Reviewed 14 November 2012

I have a favorite Panera store but I was happy to see the same consistent quality while out and about in a new area.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank waterdog1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    11
    4
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Utica NY
Level Contributor
34 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“food here always good”
Reviewed 9 November 2012

a little crowded at all tmes -- but worth the wait -- and the food is consistently good -- for winter and rainy days nothing like soup and sandwich and this is the best around

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Darlene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Welcome breakfast spot”
Reviewed 5 November 2012

We were very happy to find this known commodity on our recent visit to the Clinton area for our son's college weekend. We were able to satisfy our breakfast needs and then, our shopping ones at nearby big box stores. Happy to know there is a reliable breakfast-lunch option in the area

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pixie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upstate New York
Level Contributor
72 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Always a treat.”
Reviewed 25 October 2012

Panera's always delivers on service, taste and price. Their cup of soup and half sandwich makes a great lunch with little waiting time for it to be ready. Their bread is top tier and the coffee always fresh. Desserts are wonderful, taste great and have great eye appeal. Always a good choice for lunch or a snack.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank bnbmcgee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Falls, New York
Level Contributor
67 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Service has improved!”
Reviewed 23 October 2012

I was pleased that the service has improved. The staff was very attentive and helpful. I tried the new Turkey BLT Sandwich. It was okay but I will stick to the salads next time.
The filling was chunky and the sandwich was too big to eat. I had to pull it apart.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank CatsT_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing