We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good Chinese food”
Review of QQ Asian Bistro

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
QQ Asian Bistro
Ranked #19 of 62 Restaurants in New Windsor
Cuisines: Japanese, Asian, Chinese, Sushi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Cornwall, New York
Level Contributor
39 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very good Chinese food”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

The place is clean, food is good, price is reasonable - they have an all you can eat plan - not buffet. Its hard to find good chinese food in this area, highly recommend

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank steph2237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    8
    2
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
new york, NY
Level Contributor
59 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“large menu - small place”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I love QQ. Small place that is usually packed. The staff is always friendly. The food over all is very good. Great sushi and even better dishes.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank sonnybella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Highland Mills, NY
Level Contributor
303 reviews
211 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Nice fresh sushii”
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

If you have a good appetite for sushi, the buffet is a great bet! I'm not sure we got exactly what we ordered, but everything we got was delicious! I would go just for the red riding hood roll, if I was ever up there at lunchtime!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mmmquigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Windsor, New York
Level Contributor
119 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Ok for Chinese take out”
Reviewed 22 February 2014 via mobile

I think a lot of these good reviews speaking to all u can eat are referring Chopsticks Asian Bistro not this place. Good for Chinese take out.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sushiray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Highland Mills, NY
Level Contributor
303 reviews
211 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Fresh sushi + plentiful”
Reviewed 20 February 2014

We both ordered the all-you-can-eat sushi, and were very pleased with our selections. We most enjoyed the 'special rolls', especially Red Riding Hood and 007. It may become one of my favorites in this area.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mmmquigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed QQ Asian Bistro also viewed

 

Been to QQ Asian Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing