We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homewood Suites New Windsor”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in New Windsor
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Ladies and Gentlemen, if your looking for an awesome hotel... This is it. Not to badly priced, however the eminities are well worth every dollar you spend. I enjoyed my stay and will always return to this specific hotel when ever I am in the area... Free wine and beer at Dinner Monday-Thurday!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Marc S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (742)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

528 - 534 of 743 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

We were told this hotel was 20 minutes away from Rhinebeck but it was hard to find and the room was just average. we did find a great indian restaurant nearby> If one needed to stay near the airport this is close and sleeps four easily.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Cindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Was so impressed by our stay here for two days-- were able to cook a romantic dinner. Felt very comfortable and not cramped. Was very clean and had everything, and if anything was missing the front desk was more than happy to help. And also quiet, considering it was next to the airport. Was close to town and easy to get to. Overall a fantastic stay and will do it again. Thank you thank you!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BarbM49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Do not hesitate to book here!! Check in process was a breeze, staff was very helpful. Rooms were spotless. Having a kitchen was GREAT!!! Breakfast was good, plenty of food and something for everyone. Express check out a huge plus!!! I had contact with many staff members and can say each and every one of them were helpful, professional and courteous. Overall experience at this hotel was far above my expectations. GREAT job Homewood Suites!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank klimoski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Staff support was excellent during our long stay while we adopted our baby son. Their help and positive attitude was invaluable. If you have special requests, be sure to call them in to the hotel staff directly if you book online through a service like Expedia.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Adam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We stayed for the weekend and were very happy to have a place to cook and eat as a family in our room. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. We were on the ground floor and found it a bit noisy since people parked/came and went outside our window and the kids upstairs liked to jump. Although on check-in we were asked what we prefered and opted for ground floor, next time we would request a second floor room.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Rebecca W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The staff and managers at the Homewood Suites made our wedding day so enjoyable. The staff were friendly, patient and helpful through the reservation process and the hotel was comfortable, spacious and relaxing. We had family fly in from England, Holland and New Zealand and they had nothing but wonderful things to say. Thank you again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michele W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Windsor
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Newburgh Stewart Airport
12.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Harriman Woodbury
Hampton Inn Harriman Woodbury
#1 of 2 in Central Valley
810 reviews
2.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Newburgh Stewart Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Montgomery
2.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Newburgh Stewart Airport
10.8 mi away
HYATT house Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport

Address: 180 Breunig Rd, New Windsor, NY 12553-4800
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > New Windsor
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in New Windsor
Price Range: £80 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our all-suite hotel is located within Stewart International Airport in New Windsor, New York (just two minutes from the main airport terminal). And we provide our hotel guests with 24-hour airport shuttle service. Enjoy complimentary WiFi, a hot and full breakfast (buffet-style every day) as well as a 24-hour business center, fitness room and swimming pool. Guests also enjoy the evening social* and friendly service from the multi-lingual staff at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites New Windsor Hotel New Windsor
Homewood New Windsor
New Windsor Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport New Windsor, New York

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing