We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Newburgh Stewart Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$82
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$182
US$157
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Newburgh)
US$85
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$358
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
Windsor Motel(New Windsor)
US$91
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roundhouse(Beacon)
US$257
US$250
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
59
81
24
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
81
24
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstewart airportgood sizeawesome stayconvenient place to staypaul mitchellhotel amenitiescheck in was smoothbusiness travelmini fridgetwo night stayoff the highwayrooms are clean and comfortablestaff was very friendly and helpfulhotel is locatedneptune dinerlight sleeperstayed for one night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2014

I had excellent service at the front desk. They were able to accommodate a room change upon check-in. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel property while on the outskirts of the city was close to major roads. The hotel grounds were wooded and nicely landscaped.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Rarmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We had one night at the courtyard and it was a clean refreshing atmosphere. That is most important to us. The bed was very comfortable. The room was of adequate size, and the staff was very friendly. For a low priced hotel it came in tops.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ThreeScoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We booked last minute and stayed one night at this hotel. The room is clean and beds are comfortable. Very reliable and predictable Courtyard by Marriott service standard. Nothing more and nothing less.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lvwei1123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Stayed here for two nights while touring the Hudson River Valley. Nice hotel, clean and quiet. There is a gas station and Dunkin Donuts across the street, but not much else around. You'll need to drive to shopping and restaurants or eat in the hotel. If you want to be close to restaurants and shopping, look for a hotel in Fishkill. Even though it's close to the Stewart Airport, you'd never know it. Not a lot of air traffic in an out. There is a small pool and fitness center. The fitness center consists of 3 treadmills (fairly new and good working condition) and a weight bench and free weights. Good hotel if you are planning to do one of the river tours in Newburgh Landing. It's only a few miles easy drive to the docks. That's why we selected this one.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We had a really good stay at this Marriott location. Very clean rooms, nice bathroom, large flat screen TV, and I like that every room has a fridge. Very convenient location to the interstate and close to stores, restaurants, etc. Staff was great. Very friendly, including the manager, the front desk, and the cleaning staff. We were there for a wedding, and we asked a lot of questions and they were all very patient and helpful. My only improvement would be the bed pillows - maybe others like them but we did not, they were pretty flat. But other than that, a great motel and we would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shutter_Lady14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews