We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Scottish Inns
Nearby Hotels
The Giacomo(Niagara Falls)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Summit Inn(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
0
3
8
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
3
8
4
9
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2006

Horrible! Got depresssed as soon as I entered the room. The bed might be 30 years old, TV with out remote atleast 30 yrs old, carpet was not clean. I l have decided that I will never stay at NON - brand named hotels.

Stayed: September 2006
Thank billakishan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2006

We have stayed at this Inn 4 times in the last 2 months. It was wonderful for the price. The new operators are refurbishing and upgrading. We had several pleasant chats with the manager and housekeepers who are doing a super job of cleaning. The beds in all the rooms we stayed in are firm and comfortable. Exterior grounds are clean. Tho we didn't use the pool it appeared to be clean and safe. There were only 2 inconviences.... we had to go to the front desk for ice and the TV remote control. A great deal for the price.

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NutMegSLG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Illinois
29
Reviewed 7 September 2005

We made a sudden plan to drive to Niagara and the only less expensive hotel we found on a travel website was for about 60 bucks.

Agreed that you get what you pay for but I would never stay at this place even for free....

We unlocked the door after a struggle and were shocked to see the interior,

1) The room has a very very bad stench.. that instantly makes you
feel sick, in fact we suffered from throat infection for just spending couple of minutes in that room ... I wonder how the Govt Officials are not taking notice as this is not a healthy place to stay..
2) The walls are ancient with molds !
3) The carpet seems to be a home to a perennial breed of germs.
4) The toilet seat is PINK , that's like 100 years old !!!!

We immediately checked out and searched for another place to stay.
As a blessing from God we found Econo lodge right next to this place and
was so nice and clean .... we learnt a lesson that just for 30$ or so do not risk you health !!!!

My sincere advice ... if you have children , please avoid this place as it can harm their health ...

  • Stayed: September 2003
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Dearborn
12
Reviewed 3 September 2005

At least 4 bathrooms had no latches, explains how the inn is maintained.

  • Stayed: August 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
blacksburg, VA
13
Reviewed 29 August 2005

the only bad thing that happened during our entire trip was staying at this hotel. right from the stench that fills your nose when you enter a room to the bad breakfast that is served in the morning drives you nuts. we took more than a few rooms and everthing was in the same condition.Not to mention the bad state of just about everything for lack of maintenance.

I would strongly recommend not to use this hotel to save 10 or 30$. Take a better place and enjoy Niagara. You don't want to feel like running away from a doghouse.

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews