We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New York”

Niagara Falls Walking Tours
Ranked #5 of 24 Tours in Niagara Falls
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Humorous historical tours of Niagara Falls, NY. Your guide is a stand-up comic with a passion for bringing out the funny side of the Falls. Daily Private Tours start at $150 pp and include the Maid of the Mist and the Cave of the Winds. These private tours are perfect for families and small groups. 2015 Schedule: DAILY TOUR: 4-6 hours 7 days a week. $150 per person. (Year round) FIREWORKS TOUR-8:30 PM Sundays May-August $15 pp.
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“New York”
Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

A great way to spend the day. The falls are absolutely beautiful I really can't wait to go back and hopefully see the Canadian side next time

Helpful?
Thank mrs_scott22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    159
    13
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Ann, New York
2 reviews
“The Best Niagara Falls Walking Tour Guide Joel Dombrowski”
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Best possible way to really enjoy Niagara Falls for all ages! Informative, entertaining and engaging are only a few words to describe this very worthwhile investment in your trip to Niagara Falls. We were so lucky to find him! Help us spread the word to anyone making the trip. We laughed so hard, were wowed by the information he shared and yet educated at the same time. Whatever you choose to do in the falls he'll make your trip much richer!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank YaYa518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albertville, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and peaceful”
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We enjoyed the peacefulness, beautiful and the exercise. Wear comfortable shoes and clothing. Fashion is not important, but comfort is.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank judy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Batavia
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“History, humor AND fireworks!”
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Sunday night was the last night of the season for this walk and the fireworks. Yucky rainy day off and on, 100 % humidity and WE WOULDN'T HAVE MISSED IT FOR THE WORLD! Joel had us all laughing the entire time! The two dudes from California started it off and it went from there! So clever and irreverent our guide Joel is! GREAT for the entire family. Learned tidbits about the local history and had a blast (despite the weather).

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank SunshineV88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntington Beach, California
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Don't Miss This Great Walking Tour”
Reviewed 24 August 2013

We read about the tour online and were not disappointed. Joel Dombrowski, who conducts the tours, is full of interesting information and manages to engage young and old alike during his presentation, normally not an easy thing to do when you deal with people ranging in age from grade schoolers and teenagers to retired folks. The pace was leisurely and no one seemed to have trouble keeping up. The park is lovely, the falls and fireworks spectacular, and we learned some very interesting things in a very entertaining fashion. We can definitely recommend it.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Susi-OhOh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Niagara Falls Walking Tours also viewed

 

Been to Niagara Falls Walking Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing