We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Much better than expected for the price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
Ranked #12 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 10 May 2014

I stayed at the Super 8 on the last weekend in April. We checked a hotel right beside it and thought it was okay, but we decided to give Super 8 a look as well. I'm so glad we did, because not only was it a better price, but breakfast was included and Robert was extremely friendly and gracious.

The room we got had just been painted and was clean and very big. This is the best hotel I have stayed in for that price.

Breakfast turned out to be just okay, waffles and not very many choices for healthy eating, but nice that it was included.

The best part was Robert. He was so nice and genuine. He gave us some great advice for our shopping that we will be using in all of our future trips. I would definitely recommend! And remember to mention that you are a CAA member because you get a discount!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paige L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Hello Paige and friends,
Thank you taking the time to do the survey on the hotel in Niagara Falls, NY.
Thanks for the kind words.
I am glad that I was able to be of service to you and help you with the keys to a great trip.
We hope to see you again in the future trips to the Falls for shopping.
New stores are coming around the corner.
All the best
Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (875)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

584 - 590 of 876 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Matt L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Pleasant stay, close to shopping, dining and casino. Clean rooms, very clean bathroom and bed.
Great continental breakfast. Excellent staff and service. Will stay again soon. Staff was very helpful for our request ie extra towel, coffee cup an coffee ect.

Room Tip: If extra quiet is needed, choice a room on second floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Hello Bernard,
I hope all is well ! Thank you doing the survey on our Super 8 in Niagara Falls.
It is very important to us how the guests enjoy their stays-I believe the hotel is the extension
of your home on the road. It is very nice to hear that your room and location to everything met your standards.
On the behalf of the Staff of the Super 8 --Thank you.
Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank execjim
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Close to Premium Outlet Mall if that's the reason for your trip. Great friendly front desk staff. Overall a great stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

Hi there Jennifer,
Thank you for your time and thoughts. Glad to see our Super 8 location to the Fashion outlet met your needs. As the Fashion Outlet grows so do we, we are improving ourselves to meet the growing needs of our guests. We hope to see you soon.
Thank you
Robert and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brian K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lorianne C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.3 mi away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#8 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,139 reviews
4.2 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#5 of 52 in Niagara Falls
2,200 reviews
4.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 52 in Niagara Falls
687 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#4 of 52 in Niagara Falls
557 reviews
4.5 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#3 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area

Address: 7680 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-1722
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £52 - £253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WELCOME, 2015 PRIDE of Super 8 in Niagara Falls. We have 73 rooms - 100% Non-Smoking Hotel. NEWLY REMODELED February 2015. We are centrally located in Niagara Falls. Fashion Outlet 200 Stores about a mile away, Beautiful Niagara Falls and Maid of Mist about 4 miles, Niagara University and Power Vista 6 miles and many many more to explore in the surrounding areas. Many restaurants near by as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 - Niagara Falls/Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Super Eight Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Super Eight
Niagara Falls Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing