We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Bob Evans

Bob Evans
Ranked #45 of 289 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Price range: US$0 - US$12
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Groups, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Discover Farm-Fresh Goodness
Wilmington, Delaware
Level Contributor
38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Always Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

No matter where I am, I always find Bob Evans to have great food. The waiting staff at this restaurant offered great service and was very attentive to our needs. The kitchen did make a mistake in my order and the waiter was right on it to get it fixed. The manager even came over to apologize for the mistake. We will be going back before we had home.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sbey11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    53
    21
    10
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Hot food, great coffee!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

We stopped in bob evans and ordered the farmers breakfast one morning on vacation. The coffee was hot and fresh and had a nice bold coffee taste. Tje food was hot as could be when served to our table. The eggs tasted good and fresh and the homefries were delicious. My food stayed hot the entire time on my plate bc the plate comes to u hot as well. It was alil touch of home cooking while being on the road. Has the same feel of like a dennys or an I hop but the food is more homestyle and comfort food. Would definitely atop by tjere again in ever in the area.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food, good service and reasonably priced.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

Have eaten at Bob Evans in Niagara Falls NY several times and each time our experience as been superb. Coffees were provided right away along with menus; we were provided with a full pot at our table so we could serve ourselves for seconds etc. Our order was taken each time by a friendly waitress and promptly. Food came hot and tasty and the waitress checked on us different times to make sure everything was ok. Good prices; good service, clean and friendly venue.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LenLemenchick1309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alliston, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best food ever! The food is always hot and taste great. homemade. The staff are always friendly and accommodating.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

Bob Evans is one of our favourite restaurants. The food is great and the staff is always friendly and accommodating.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank WendyandEnio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toronto
Level Contributor
99 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“good food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

very friendly waitress - chatty and personable - good service - good price for our breakfast - right next door to the hotel we stayed at and close to shopping

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank tracykw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

Niagara Falls, NY
Niagara Falls, NY
 
Niagara Falls, NY
 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing