We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
Ranked #23 of 51 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 28 September 2012

This a very nice place to stay and reasonable. Very good breakfast. Room was clean and very quiet for sleeping. If we are ever back in this area we would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank PAMELA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (965)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

769 - 775 of 966 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2012

We searched and searched.Finally decided on Days's Inn for it's excellent reviews. The hotel has clean rooms and excellent bathrooms which can actually make or break a holiday for me; non smoking rooms make it even better. It is just an eight to ten miles drive from the falls. Don't be taken in by the free breakfast though. It is very basic and the pancakes are pretty ordinary. On the plus side though, you do get served with unlimited tea/coffee, toast, jam, butter, jelly and cornflakes so it is more than enough. There was an extra quilt in the drawer too. Overall for us, we were so impressed that henceforth we are sticking to Day's Inn and Suites wherever and whenever possible. Book early to avail of the 15% discount. This hotel is worth every penny.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda2608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2012 via mobile

as the review like others, the wall is paper thin. there was a couple next room and they just talk normal, but we can hear everything.
but it is clean, wifi is fast, overally good. if we don't have any guest next door, I would give 5 star. kkk.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taekyun L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2012

Stayed for a couple of nights close to the Falls but away from all the crowds. The hotel was a very close to the airport but really didn't hear anything. Big rooms love that they had soap and lotion dispenser at the sink as well as in the shower they had body wash and shampoo and conditioner dispenser.

Nice size fridge and coffe maker. We had two rooms our room had a nice tv. My parents room on the first floor had the flat screen king bed. Staff was very nice and helful, Cont. Breakfest was nice as well in the lobby was a microwave with tables to use to sit and eat. Out side pool price for hotel was good. Would come back again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ygmickey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2012

The property is extremely near the Niagara falls.. you are like almost there.. In the night you even hear the roaring of the water as it gushes along the falls. The property is overall impeccably maintained. It has everything that one would want, yet has an earthly look about it that appeals to the toruist.. it is a home away from home. We had pleasant experience with the staff of the hotel and service was overall great. Rooms were also well located and spacious.. the best was I had place to dry some of the clothes I needed to wash on the trip. All in all value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JumboMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2012

Stayed one night on an Fashions Outlet shopping trip with our daughter. Two queen beds, decent sized fridge, WIFI, single cup coffee maker, lots of towels and a huge room that was clean, even though dated. at $70 it was the best deal for us. Our daughter took us along. She was the principal shopper and that entitled $600 duty free shopping on returning to Canada the next day instead of $200 if she went on her own. The economics worked well.
There is fair sized breakfast area and a small area with a microwave. We had brought some home cooked healthy food and we used the area for our dinner meal for the one night, as it was late and we were tired (us two seniors! anyway)

The location is on a quiet portion of the main street with easy access north to Fashions outlet and south to other shopping malls. The front desk folks are laid back, very helpful and the place is quiet.
We will stay there again.

Room Tip: The room / bed configurations make this place ideal for family or friends travelling to shop. For a...
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Goodgenie4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2012

Clean, quiet and close to the Falls. Places to eat in a radius of 5-7 miles. Beds could be more comfortable but the rooms are large with refrig too. Helpful staff, laundry facility, and basic breakfast with waffles. We arrived very early before check in and they were quick to get a room ready so that we could go out and tour the area. Would stay there again. Drive to the Falls approx. 15 minutes or so. We enjoyed walking in the park on the USA side. Maid of the Midst is a must too gives you the real close up view and is fun. They also have an observatory walk out for 1.00 if you do not want to spend money for the boat ride. We also drove over to Canada which offers a better view of the Falls. On the USA side if you can find street parking you will save some money otherwise it is parking lots. Walking in the park on the USA side is free but if you drive in you will pay.

Room Tip: If you really want quiet ask for a room on the second floor.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mjb60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
3.1 mi away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#8 of 51 in Niagara Falls
1,118 reviews
4.3 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
8.6 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 51 in Niagara Falls
649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
#22 of 51 in Niagara Falls
301 reviews
4.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Niagara Falls
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
#21 of 51 in Niagara Falls
59 reviews
3.3 mi away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#29 of 51 in Niagara Falls
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo

Address: 2821 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-4557
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 51 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £50 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms include high speed internet, hair dryer, television, Refrigerator, Iron & Ironing board, with a washer and dryer available on the premises, and a seasonal outdoor swimming pool for all of our guests to enjoy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing