We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
Ranked #23 of 51 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 1 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank columbuskat
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (965)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

462 - 468 of 965 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2014

was a pleasant stay,other than i asked for ground floor rooms and we ended upon second floor, stay was pleasant,staff was pleasant,breakfast was good,room was freshened up very quickly for 2nd nite stay,all in all very good

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Great place to stay: quiet, comfortable, clean and inexpensive. Staff is efficient and friendly. Love the location. It's our place to stay in Niagara Falls.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank cordero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank staceylwhy
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Hugh A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We have been staying at this particular Days Inn for years when we come to visit family. They are slowly remodeling the rooms and the new mattresses are heavenly.
A safe has been added.
The desk staff recognized me when. I checked in.
We are Wyndam Rewards and owners, so have good things to say"

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Thank you Susan for allowing our Days Inn and Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo hotel to be a part of brings your family together for some great memories that will last a life time. We can’t wait to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
3.1 mi away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#8 of 51 in Niagara Falls
1,118 reviews
4.3 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
8.6 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 51 in Niagara Falls
648 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
#22 of 51 in Niagara Falls
301 reviews
4.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Niagara Falls
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
#21 of 51 in Niagara Falls
59 reviews
3.3 mi away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#29 of 51 in Niagara Falls
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo

Address: 2821 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-4557
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 51 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £50 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms include high speed internet, hair dryer, television, Refrigerator, Iron & Ironing board, with a washer and dryer available on the premises, and a seasonal outdoor swimming pool for all of our guests to enjoy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing