We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything was fine except no elevator to second floor and...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Ranked #25 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 19 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (988)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

477 - 483 of 988 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Martin A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank M. R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed over for 3 nights. We had a smoking room 104. The room was spotless upon entering and it didnt even smell of smoke which was a surprise to me bc smoking rooms usually have a smell hit u when u walk through the door but not this place. Beds were clean and smelled wondeful, nothing was broken or dirty in the room and the bathroom was spotless! Not even a spec of soapscum stuck to the tub. Shower was spacious and had great water pressure and super hot water if desired. Stayed at a few days inn's iver the last 2 years and this one is by far the best. Had a great, comfortable time and the check in staff was friendly. Will definitely return here to stay if ever in the niagara falls area again.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jessica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joanne F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Went on a shopping weekend with my husband and kids. Upon a late check in were upgraded to a 2 King Suite...was so happy!! Had 2 Kings, a fridge & microwave. I don't normally sleep well in hotels but beds & pillows were COMFY! I will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lisa.mrs D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
5.3 mi away
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
#23 of 52 in Niagara Falls
309 reviews
4.3 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
3.1 mi away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#8 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 52 in Niagara Falls
794 reviews
8.6 mi away
Quality Hotel & Suites At the Falls
4.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo

Address: 2821 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-4557
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £42 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms include high speed internet, hair dryer, television, refrigerator, iron & ironing board, with a washer and dryer available on the premises, and a seasonal outdoor swimming pool for all of our guests to enjoy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn And Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing