We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Giacomo(Niagara Falls)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Summit Inn(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$168
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$161
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$336
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (992)
Filter reviews
992 results
Traveller rating
210
387
239
92
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
387
239
92
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanoutdoor poolshopping tripfree breakfastwould stay againnew yorkfallsniagarashuttlemicrowavejacuzzicanadasmoking
Filter
Updating list...
444 - 449 of 992 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We stayed at this location on July 3, 4, and 5 and knew the rates would be higher for a holiday weekend, but I've stayed in much nicer hotels for what we paid here. The rooms were clean enough but definitely needed some updating - other than the metal desk chair, nothing else to sit on but the bed. Our last night there we decided to make it an early evening and returned to our room to watch a bit of television before turning in. The remote was not working so I took it to the front desk to have some new batteries installed. The front desk clerk told me the manager/owner keeps batteries locked away and he wouldn't be returning for another 3 hours. Hard to believe that the manager doesn't leave his staff with a key for access to supplies in order to take care of the guests. So, no working television that night either. Overall this hotel is very lacking and would not recommend. If you are willing to pay to stay here, you can get something much nicer somewhere else.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write our hotel a review. I am deeply sorry that we have failed to provide you with a great experience. i do keep battery's and all the supply need to make our guest happy during the stay. since your review i have been revisiting were all those supply's are like battery's ect. to all the front desk staff if there is anything further i can help you with please feel free to e-mail me any time at brandin@nfbdaysinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2014

My husband and I traveled to Niagara Falls at the end of June 2014 for a visit. This place is an excellent place to stay if you want to stay on the New York side of the falls. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly. The pool was very clean also. The breakfast was OK. With the overall price of the rooms, you can go and eat elsewhere if the breakfast is not to your taste. There are several restaurants on your way to the falls that serve breakfast- example, Bob Evans and Dennys. If I ever travel to Niagara Falls again I will be staying here.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JCIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write our Days Inn and Suites Niagara Falls Buffalo hotel a review.
We are please to find out that we were able to delivery you the Best Value Under the Sun while staying at our hotel. Thank you for informing other future guest about some of the surrounding areas. Best wishes and we hope we meet again someday friend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandin S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews