We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Moonlite Motel
Nearby Hotels
The Giacomo(Niagara Falls)
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$68
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Falls Motel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
60
70
31
8
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
70
31
8
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanexcellent stuffswimming poolfamily suitehot showernice place to staycontinental breakfaststayed here for two nightsniagara falls areaking roombooked this hotelshort drivestate parkshuttlemuffinsmicrowaverates
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2013

Although not fancy, very clean, very great staff, close to stores and restaurants. Free trolley to Niagara State park, nice outdoor pool. All in all a good place to stay for a great price. Would recommend to friends and family and would repeat if in the area again. My only minor complaint was no coffee available until 8am, darn hard for an early riser and coffee drinker.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 380joe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Room was clean, staff was nice. pool was nice, but cold! Rooms were a little cheesy, but can't beat the price. Close to bus route, and easy to walk to stores/restaurants on Niagara Falls Blvd. Overall nice place to stay if you don't intend on spending too much time in your room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

As other reviewers mentioned, this is like a motel I stayed in when I was a kid. Very clean and owners go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. The only drawback was that it was about 15 minutes away from downtown but I can't even imagine how much those hotels cost. This is clean and after the first trip the trip back downtown it does not seem bad at all. Owner was terrific with everything and when I came back one night with a tire that had a nail in it he referred me to a place across the street and after an hour the next morning, all was well again. You can't go wrong staying here unless you are into the fancy, fancy "stuff" (and have the $$$ to afford it). It's clean and the people are nice so what more could you ask for?

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mssox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Owners are on premises and very involved in the operation. The place is super clean and very homey. Everything is meticulous and the owners are very helpful with information and any of their customer's needs.
This is a very comfortable motel and a jewel among all the big chains that are filthy and do not care about customer service.
We will absolutely stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank boatcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

This place reminded me of the motels my family stayed in way back when, right down to the disposable paper bathmat! It's an old style motor court motel, with a pool in the middle of the parking lot. Located right on a major street in Niagara Falls, it is a cheaper place to stay than downtown Niagara Falls NY or Ontario, but still pretty pricey for this kind of place. About 15 minutes from the Falls, with restaurants nearby, and a Target right down the street. The room was mostly clean and comfortable, and there was a fridge (no freezer compartment!) in the room. Some red stains on the side of the bed, and one of the chairs was kind of loose around the joints. Bathroom was clean, and the fixtures and tub had obviously been updated. Surprisingly quiet considering the location. Appears to be family owned and operated, with helpful folks behind the counter. "Continental" breakfast offered, but it's basically donuts and coffee, and some fresh fruit. Avoid room 14 -- it's a corner room and only has two tiny windows, so it's kind of dark and claustrophobic.

Room Tip: Room 14 is a corner room with two tiny windows and no view at all. Other rooms have big picture windows.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank smj000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews