We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place for business and pleasure” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Ranked #3 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place for business and pleasure”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

Easy access to most activities and business in the area. Easy drive to Falls. Staff was very friendly, rooms were nice, next to freeway but no noise from it. Would stay again if in the area, Short drive to falls

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Darrellatx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonNFblvd, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy all of the local attractions. We strive to make sure all guests walk away as happy you did and that our staff displays that warm and welcome Hamptonality that we are known for. Thank you again and Have a great day!

Thank you,
Ashly Schreiber
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

477 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    262
    156
    29
    14
    16
See reviews for
234
140
11
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Yorktown, Virginia
Level Contributor
182 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

Wonderful facility; great room with complementary Internet and breakfast. As usual, can't go wrong with a Hampton Inn! Facility seems almost new with a very attentive and courteous staff
Highly recommend

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Rsnic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonNFblvd, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Hampton Inn Niagara Falls Blvd. As we opened only in April of 2014 we are happy to hear that our new guests are enjoying their stay. we strive to make sure all guests walk away as happy you did and that our staff displays that warm and welcome Hamptonality that we are known for. Thank you again and Have a great day! We hope that next time you are in the area you will stay with us again for another enjoyable experience.

Thank you,
Ashly Schreiber
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Union, Ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

Only open 6 weeks when we were there. Clean, Good breakfast, close to falls only 4 miles. Staff was always very friendly and helpful. We would stay there again for sure. Pool was nice , but tile is very slippery. Be careful you will fall.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Marty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonNFblvd, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Hampton Inn Niagara Falls Blvd. As we opened only in April of 2014 we are happy to hear that our new guests are enjoying their stay. We want to make sure all guests walk away feeling happy with our staff and that we display that Hamptonality that we are known for. We are happy to hear you enjoyed not only your stay with us but were able to enjoy all of the local attractions as well. Also thank you for bringing up the pool area tiles with us; I have shared your comments with our team so we may work to correct the issues for future guests. I am always looking for reviews to provide insight into our guest experience, and your comments will help us to better serve our guests safety and experience moving forward.

Thank you,
Ashly Schreiber
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princton junction, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

Clean room and bed , peaceful. Neutral décor . Breakfast with healthy choices and plenty of fruit. The hotels location is a little tricky since it is right next to the highway. A lot of restaurants in vicinity. Best of all is very nice, clean, soft bed and pillows.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Shehla K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonNFblvd, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our breakfast items are part of the Hampton Free Hot Breakfast which offers a wide variety of items for our valued guests. We are happy to hear you enjoyed not only your stay with us but were able to enjoy all of the local attractions and restaurants in the area. Thank you again for sharing your comments and hope you have a great day!

Thank you,
Ashly Schreiber
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnfield, Louisiana
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

Best hotel!!! Excellent hotel!!! Large rooms!!! Very comfortable beds!!! Professional staff!!! Recommended!!! Affordable prices!!! Met our needs!!! Close to Niagara Falls!!! Would stay again!!! New hotel!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Penny O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonNFblvd, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Hampton Inn Niagara Falls Blvd. We want to make sure all guests walk away feeling as happy and welcome as you did during your stay. We pride ourselves on our staff being warm and hospitable and that they display that Hamptonality that we are known for. Thank you again and have a delightful day!

Thank you,
Ashly Schreiber
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bolton, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

Experience was good but pool was very cool and disappointing. So cool we could not swim. The hotel was very nice and clean. Breakfast was good and breakfast staff extremely nice. I asked when reserving and when checking in if the pool was warm and was told yes but it was not.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wayne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonNFblvd, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Hampton Inn Niagara Falls Blvd. Our breakfast items are part of the Hampton Free Hot Breakfast which offers a wide variety of items for our valued guests. I apologize for the problems you endured well staying with us. I have shared your comments with our team so we may work to correct the issues for future guests; your comments will help us to better serve our guests experience moving forward. Thank you again and have a pleasant day!

Thank you,
Ashly Schreiber
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pennnsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

Enjoyed our stay. Nice, very clean brand new hotel. The King Jacuzzi room was well appointed with a desk, reading chair, coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave. Very friendly staff, included breakfast had a good variety- cheese omelettes, bacon, oatmeal, cereals, waffles, fruit, yogurt, muffins, etc. Nice smallish indoor pool, no hot tub. Free parking and wifi. Location is a few miles from Falls but Gray Line Tours has a tour booth with visitor info in the front of the parking lot where they will pick you up for tours. We did an enjoyable four hour tour of the U.S. Falls which included the Maid of the Mist, Falls walk, etc. Would return.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sjrPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonNFblvd, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the New Hampton Inn Niagara Falls Blvd. Our breakfast items are part of the Hampton Free Hot Breakfast which offers a wide variety of items for our valued guests. I am glad that you were happy and felt welcome during your stay. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed not only your stay with us in the building but that you were able to enjoy all of the local attractions and tours of the area. Thank you again for sharing your comments and hope you have a great day!

Thank you,
Ashly Schreiber
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
3.6 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#4 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,681 reviews
3.8 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#5 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 956 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
#6 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,031 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
3.7 mi away
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
3.4 mi away
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
#8 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd

Property: Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Address: 6501 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-1511
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located only 4 miles from the famous Niagara Falls State Park, this new Hampton Inn offers guests free hot breakfast daily, free WiFi, fitness center, heated indoor pool, free parking and more. Meeting space and complimentary business center are also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing