We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$214
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)
US$172
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Summit Inn(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$265/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$319
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$262
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$340
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$285
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveller rating
355
204
46
19
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
355
204
46
19
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbob evansoutlet mallgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastparking lotminute driveenjoyed our staymake your own waffleswould stay againeasy accessbreakfast areaclean hotelfresh fruitindoor poolshopping tripfront desk staffa great stay
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 644 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

My husband and I stayed there on a trip to see Niagara Falls. I really liked the look of the hotel. It was modern, light, attractive, and clean. The breakfast offered sausage, bacon, eggs, waffles, as well as toast, oatmeal, fruit, cereal, and muffins. The eating area was spacious. Free cookies were offered in the evening. The pool area and fitness center were clean. The room was very clean and attractive. I would stay there again, and I would recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 427slb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAGAP-Hampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to send in this wonderful review. Here at the Hampton Inn we all work hard and strive for every guest to be this satisfied with their stay. I will be sure to share your experience with the rest of our staff, I hope you have a wonderful week!

Sarah Palmer, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We landed at the hotel on the night of July 4th, after another hotel/casino we had booked could not give us non smoking rooms. The lady who was at the reception was very welcoming and friendly and gave us rooms. She also noticed we were hassled after our experience with the other hotel and was very friendly and nice. The rooms were nice and big. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KarthikBalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAGAP-Hampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for you review Karba! I am so happy to hear that my staff took such good care of you after a bad experience elsewhere. A comfy room and good service are musts when travelling! I hope your trip to the area was amazing, and that you will return to see us again one day.

Sarah Palmer, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Great hotel, good location if you are there to see Niagara Falls, only 10 minutes away. Our room was very clean and spacious, friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast was very convenient and delicious. Would definitely come back and recommend to others.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 799lyudmylam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAGAP-Hampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you for your comments, on behalf of the entire staff we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day!

Sarah Palmer, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

We actually found this hotel by mistake. I thought I booked the one on Rainbow Blvd. but it turned out to be a good mistake. The hotel is newer and the Rooms are quite spacious and very clean. We stayed on the first floor. The breakfast was well organized and plenty. The pool was closed for maintenance but it looked nice of what we could see. There is lots of restaurants to choose from and the Bobs Evans that is close to the property was fantastic. The drive to the Casino was only 7 minutes and lots of parking. Its very close to all shopping. Will definitely be booking here from now on.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank akank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAGAP-Hampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

We are so happy that your mistake worked out well for you. Sorry you were not able to enjoy the pool, that must have been the week we were refinishing the surface. Hopefully you can come see us again and take a refreshing dip in the pool then. Have a great week!

Sarah Palmer, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

The hotel was close enough to the falls without being in the middle of all the tourist places. Ten minute drive away made it just right. Clean and modern. A little noisy because of a nearby highway. Breakfast was standard.

Room Tip: ask for a room away from the road
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank millou5171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAGAP-Hampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments, we hope to see you again one day.

Sarah Palmer, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews