We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not bad”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Niagara Falls
Ranked #37 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 2 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

64 - 70 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2014

I read some reviews and was skeptical about the upcoming stay. When we registered and went to the room, we were very satisfied with the cleanliness and the looks of the remodeled rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Derrick Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We booked a one night stay here because we were in the Niagara Falls new york area to do some shopping and it was a mistake. We booked on a Tuesday for a Friday night stay at a cost of 99.00 us a night and that was 50.00 too much. The only good quality about the hotel is it is a 7 minute drive to everything you need, shopping,restaurant and I - 190. The room was not clean and had not been updated for at least 20 years. The online site stated it had a pool and in fact it did but it was closed, covered over and it was 35 degrees out. It was so bad we went to the closest store purchased Clorox whites and cleaned the whole room from the bathroom to the remote. We only book this hotel ( if toy would even call it one) was because of the price and we have learned our lesson, pay 20.00 more and stay at a clean and updated hotel and we did just that for our second night. Buyer be wear!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: No good rooms, save your money
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kclj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#29 of 52 in Niagara Falls
156 reviews
2.1 mi away
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
#23 of 52 in Niagara Falls
309 reviews
1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Niagara Falls
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
#18 of 52 in Niagara Falls
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#8 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,167 reviews
1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#35 of 52 in Niagara Falls
370 reviews
1.1 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Niagara Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Niagara Falls

Address: 9401 Niagara Falls Blvd, Rt 62 & Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-4908
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £38 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Travelodge Niagara Falls 1*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Travelodge Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Travel Lodge Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Travelodge
Niagara Falls Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing