We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
The Giacomo(Niagara Falls)
US$114
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Summit Inn(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$112
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$101
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$519
US$499
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Falls Motel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
27
25
20
8
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
25
20
8
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolroom was cleanminute drivewalking distancefalls
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2013

I booked a Room in this hotel . Front Desk - SAM didn't allow me to CHECK-IN as i had additional guest and also didn't allow to move to bigger size room. They asked me to get the REFUND from my agent. SAM behaviour is very RUDE. Shocking news is they haven't refunded my money back to my agent. I highly recommend not to book in this hotel . They are not customer friendly and will take customer's money. In US there is no free lunch why they want to take customer's money without providing any services ?.
Finally i stayed in the nearby Hotel - "America's Best Value INN" - very friendly and nice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KARTHICK S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon. The hot tub in the room was very nice after walking around the falls all day. After a late check in one of the owners saw us standing and smoking outside our room. To our surprise the next morning there was an ashtray and 2 chairs waiting for us. Room was very nice with small fridge microwave and tv. Pool was very clean although the air was a little chilly for August. Room was cleaned every morning. Always fresh towels left. I would recommend this to anyone staying one night or a week. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Even when my new wife had to ask for another key because we locked ourselves out.

Room Tip: Go for the honeymoon suite with the hot tub!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jesse L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Nice and clean room and staff was excellent the pool was clean, our kids enjoyed it falls was only 13 minutes drive from the motel. And there are plenty of restaurants nearby
Would defenately stay here if back in the area

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Motel stay at Niagara Falls was great. Room was ready we got there early still they gave us room. Room was a nice and clean we shopped online for other motel this one was best choice for price and commute to falls. Staff was very help full and we had nice break fast in morning

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Timir P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Travelled this weekend (Sun/Mon) only requirement was a pool for the kids and a short drive to the falls. We got both. We checked in at 1pm on Monday and were greeted by "the friendly brother" as we came to call him. He checked us in with a smile, gave us info on crossing the border and tips on some of the attractions to take in on our trip.

The rooms were spotless, smelled fresh, flat screen TV's with clear cable on all channels. The pool was great. Residential style pool with a 5' and a 3' end. We had it to ourselves the 4 times the kids went in (early in the morning and in the evening).

Breakfast consisted of juice/milk/coffee, cereals, toast, eggs, sausages and muffins. Pretty good chow to start your day and hold you over till lunch. Dorm fridges and a microwave in each room.

The only reason that this place got 4 out of 5 stars was the thin walls. You could hear pretty much everything thru the walls.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews