We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good value!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Niagara Falls

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Ranked #6 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Good value!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

Niagara Falls is a beautiful place to visit, but can be very expensive. In addition to comfortable accommodations, the Hampton Inn provided free parking and a wonderful complimentary breakfast for guests. Good value for the money!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank birdwachr2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review, 16 November 2013
Thank you so much for your comments. I happy to hear you felt comfortable and got your money's worth! Thank you again and Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,031 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    446
    399
    123
    26
    37
See reviews for
454
332
26
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Copenhagen
Level Contributor
43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2013

This were my first visit to this hotel, and I must say that I really enjoyed it. They have a great location. It's a 7-10 min. walk to the falls and close to a lot af restaurants. They have a tourist guide at the hotel, which is very nice. The rooms are a good size and very clean. The breakfast buffet is what you expect from a Hampton. They have a large parking lot, which is great. It's free and that perfect if you're driving because the general parking at the falls is quite expensive. If I'm ever back at the falls this is the place I would stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank alsch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review, 16 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and would stay again if you are in the area. Thank you again and we look forward to having you as our guest again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guelph, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2013

This hotel was perfect for our girls weekend away. They were able to accommodate a large group of us in rooms all next to each other which added to the experience of our girls weekend. The free parking and complementary breakfast was an added bonus.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carlene Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review, 10 November 2013
Thank you taking the time to leave your positive feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your girl’s weekend with us and had time to enjoy the complementary breakfast. We hope you and the girls visit us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belmont, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2013

I would recommend staying at this hotel. The rooms are nice and clean, the staff is very professional. The breakfast in the morning was very convenient. Also this is probably the quietest motel I have ever been in. Nice for a good nights sleep out of town

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review, 10 November 2013
Thank you so much for your comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make all of our customers walk alway as satisfied as you did. Thank you again and Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rossford, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2013

Great location to visit the Falls and close to the Canadian side to.This is an off season time and a lot of places are closed but we knew that before we went. Just needed to get a way and the scenery was very beautifu this time of year.Don't enjoy a big crowd so this was perfect.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sandra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review, 10 November 2013
Thank you for leaving your comments. This time of the year is personally my favorite time of year because of all the colors changing. Even though the attractions are closed down, it is worth the trip for the beautiful scenery. Thank you again and I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queensbury, New York,
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2013

We arrived without reservation and were greeted and booked by a most pleasant young lady at the front desk. The room rate was fair and not overpriced. I was impressed by the coffee in the lobby and the variety of offerings. Also, the cup size, and the fact that they offered the hot holders and what was needed to travel with the coffee,.....attention to detail. The room was great, very comfortable bed, and nicely appointed bathroom decor. Walked to the Niagra Falls Park area and also to the Casino from the hotel. Good location as far as easy access to areas of interest. Would stay again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review, 10 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. I am happy to hear you were greeted with good service, enjoyed the 24 hour coffee station and felt comfortable in your room. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn, Ohio
Level Contributor
69 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013

I have no complaints about this Hampton Inn. Fine facility, what you would expect from a Hampton Inn. It is walking distance to Niagara Falls, but not if you're elderly or have problems walking. Then I'd suggest taking a short drive and parking at the NF Park. The hotel was clean and of course had the usual complimentary breakfast. Again......I hate to use the word "average"....soooooo, slightly above average. Clean place, clean bed, no complaints.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rich K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review, 10 November 2013
Thank you so much for your comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back to this area. Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#5 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 956 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#4 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,675 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#3 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
#8 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,289 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
3.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Niagara Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Niagara Falls

Property: Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Address: 501 Rainbow Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14303-1311
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Niagara Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Downtown Niagara Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotel.de, Hotels.com, HRS, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Odigeo and Ebookers so you can book your Hampton Inn Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing