We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Relaxing stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Niagara Falls

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Ranked #6 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
MORTON GROVE, United States
1 review
“Relaxing stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

Very friendly staff,clean and well maintained place. Good location, away from noise,close to American and Canadian falls. Secured parking lot,more then regular complementary breakfast .Nice place to stay. Thank You.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Iosif M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review, 23 November 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We love to hear when our guests enjoy their stay! Thank you again and have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,031 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    446
    399
    123
    26
    37
See reviews for
454
332
26
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dorchester, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 November 2013

Highly recommend this hotel!! It was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast offered many different variety of foods and was very good. Hotel is 5-10 minutes away frm the outlet malls/stores and the Casino is across the street.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review, 23 November 2013
Thank you for your honest feedback and recommending us! Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chambersburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 November 2013

My family really enjoyed our stay. Check in and check out was a breeze. Super nice staff. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub, and free 24 hour hot drinks and breakfast. We would visit again, and recommend to others. A great value and location.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jamison Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review, 23 November 2013
Thank you so much for your comments. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your family trip with us! Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2013

Great hotel and reasonably priced. Room was a good size, clean and came with free wi-fi. Beds were comfortable, plenty of towels and toiletries as well. The coffee offering in the front lobby was wonderful and breakfast available was good. While we were only there to sleep it was a very quiet area; no noise from within or outside the hotel. Must use room key to enter hotel during evening hours, nice and secure. Parking was free and somewhat limited on the weekend. Will return next year for our annual shopping trip.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SLPOL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review, 17 November 2013
Thank you so much for taking to time to leave your comments. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay so much that you will be returning next year for your annual shopping trip! We look forward to seeing you next year and thank you again!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

I can not really say anything remarkable about this hotel, the rooms were clean as expected and the complimentary breakfast was ok. If you need a place to sleep and at a decent price you will not go wrong here. Just do not expect anything over the top.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Gabriel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review, 16 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback and have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

Niagara Falls is a beautiful place to visit, but can be very expensive. In addition to comfortable accommodations, the Hampton Inn provided free parking and a wonderful complimentary breakfast for guests. Good value for the money!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank birdwachr2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review, 16 November 2013
Thank you so much for your comments. I happy to hear you felt comfortable and got your money's worth! Thank you again and Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen
Level Contributor
43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2013

This were my first visit to this hotel, and I must say that I really enjoyed it. They have a great location. It's a 7-10 min. walk to the falls and close to a lot af restaurants. They have a tourist guide at the hotel, which is very nice. The rooms are a good size and very clean. The breakfast buffet is what you expect from a Hampton. They have a large parking lot, which is great. It's free and that perfect if you're driving because the general parking at the falls is quite expensive. If I'm ever back at the falls this is the place I would stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank alsch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review, 16 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and would stay again if you are in the area. Thank you again and we look forward to having you as our guest again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#5 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 956 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#4 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,675 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#3 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
#8 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,289 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
3.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Niagara Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Niagara Falls

Property: Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Address: 501 Rainbow Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14303-1311
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Niagara Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Downtown Niagara Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotel.de, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HRS, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing