We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One I will visit again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Ranked #6 of 51 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 December 2013

The Hampton Inn in Niagara Fall NY is a wonderful place to stay while visiting the surrounding Niagara area. The Staff are very friendly and helpful. Their kitchen staff cooks up one of the best breakfasts I've had while staying in a hotel. The beds and pillows are oh so comfortable.... so much so you want to stay in bed.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lori K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We always love to hear when our guests enjoy their stay with us and we strive to make every guest happy. We look forward to having you as our guest again if you are ever back in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,143)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

682 - 688 of 1,143 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2013

Great hotel. Non smoking and very clean. The Breakfast took the worry of making a pit stop. Close to the falls and goat island. The Casino was right in front of the Hotel. If you are crossing the border from Canada this the Hotel to get rest.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Todd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

We were on a shopping holiday and we have stayed at a few other Hampton Hotels and we thought to stay with this brand of hotel and we were pleasantly pleased with the hotel. The staff were very friendly and the condition of this hotel was very nice. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean and tidy. the service was excellent!! We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you so much for your comments. We are happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay, and we are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area. Have agreat day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Spent an one night overnight getaway here and found ABSOLUTE NO ISSUES except having to leave the next morning. Inn in SPOTLESS, LOTS OF FREE PARKING AND CLOSE TO THE SENECA CASINO which my wife and I both enjoyed. Close enough in fact that we walked there in 3 minutes. AWESOME PLACE TO STAY!! TRY IT FOR YOURSELF..

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 88dalejr88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you for your comments! We strive to make sure all of our customers walk away as satisfied as you did! We look forward to having you as our guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

The rooms are nice - staff are pleasant and the breakfast buffet had a lot to choose from. We will probably stay there again as we have been coming there for a few years and compared to other hotels in the area I feel it is the best all around. The price has increased a lot since we first started going there and eventually they may change where we decided to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments. Thank you for being a loyal customer of ours. Our prices do vary based on the time of year, but our rates are comparable to other hotels in the area. We hope you still continue to stay with us again. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

I had travelled with my Family, this look for pretty good at the right location for Niagara falls. The rooms looked bit old but overall the experience was good and as I had booked at the last moment it was quite costlier for me. Its a perfect place for Niagara visit.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DuraimuruganTM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your postive feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013 via mobile

Found this hotel online while looking for a clean place to stay after a day of cross-border Christmas shopping - price was reasonable and though the location seemed kind of strange, the hotel met all of our expectations.. Clean, renovated rooms with comfortable beds for the family. Free parking was a bonus and the complimentary hot breakfast was excellent. Kids loved swimming in the pool which appeared to be well maintained - lots of towels and chairs (we had the place to ourselves anyways). Check in was easy and the staff were friendly.

Stayed: November 2013
Thank TOtravellers51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We always love to hear when our guests enjoy their stay with us and we strive to make every guest happy. We look forward to having you as our guest again if you are ever back in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.3 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#5 of 51 in Niagara Falls
2,132 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#3 of 51 in Niagara Falls
1,087 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#4 of 51 in Niagara Falls
545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 51 in Niagara Falls
649 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Niagara Falls
Wingate by Wyndham Niagara Falls
#11 of 51 in Niagara Falls
1,170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Niagara Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Niagara Falls

Address: 501 Rainbow Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14303-1311
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £80 - £165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Niagara Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Downtown Niagara Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing