We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value-Great Accomodations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Ranked #7 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 7 December 2013

We have stayed at many hotels. The Hampton Inn ranks as one of the best. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was professional and courteous. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and offered a wide variety of choices.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again if you are ever back in the area. Thank you again and have a great day,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,184)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

721 - 727 of 1,184 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2013

This hotel is a great place to stay, great greetings when you arrive, I recommended this hotel a 100% , We fall in love with the location and breakfast is amazing , you will not be disappointed .. Our standard here in Canada are big and when you bring your family to a hotel you like to have a great experience.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Edward S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2013

We visited Niagra Falls this past October and had a great time. We stayed at this Hampton Inn. The hotel's condition was neat and clean, and the staff was friendly. Unfortunately, when it comes to helping a guest who has left something behind in his/her room, their customer assistance is severely lacking and they do no follow up. I'd left a phone charger in the room and called that afternoon to explain my problem. The gentleman claimed he could not look in the room as someone else had already checked in. Neither he nor any other front desk member did any further follow up, even after I called 2 more times. Customer service is huge in my book and this experience left me a negative perception of this hotel. I will not use them again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frequent_Traveler500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. I am happy to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us. I am sorry no one has followed up with you about your phone charger. If you want you can call the hotel and speak with Oryell and I would gladly help you. Have a great day and hope to hear form you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2013

The Hampton Inn in Niagara Fall NY is a wonderful place to stay while visiting the surrounding Niagara area. The Staff are very friendly and helpful. Their kitchen staff cooks up one of the best breakfasts I've had while staying in a hotel. The beds and pillows are oh so comfortable.... so much so you want to stay in bed.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lori K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We always love to hear when our guests enjoy their stay with us and we strive to make every guest happy. We look forward to having you as our guest again if you are ever back in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Great hotel. Non smoking and very clean. The Breakfast took the worry of making a pit stop. Close to the falls and goat island. The Casino was right in front of the Hotel. If you are crossing the border from Canada this the Hotel to get rest.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Todd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

We were on a shopping holiday and we have stayed at a few other Hampton Hotels and we thought to stay with this brand of hotel and we were pleasantly pleased with the hotel. The staff were very friendly and the condition of this hotel was very nice. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean and tidy. the service was excellent!! We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you so much for your comments. We are happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay, and we are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area. Have agreat day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Spent an one night overnight getaway here and found ABSOLUTE NO ISSUES except having to leave the next morning. Inn in SPOTLESS, LOTS OF FREE PARKING AND CLOSE TO THE SENECA CASINO which my wife and I both enjoyed. Close enough in fact that we walked there in 3 minutes. AWESOME PLACE TO STAY!! TRY IT FOR YOURSELF..

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 88dalejr88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you for your comments! We strive to make sure all of our customers walk away as satisfied as you did! We look forward to having you as our guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.3 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#6 of 52 in Niagara Falls
2,343 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#4 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,131 reviews
0.5 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 52 in Niagara Falls
770 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Niagara Falls New York
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#5 of 52 in Niagara Falls
599 reviews
0.2 mi away
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
#9 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Niagara Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Niagara Falls

Address: 501 Rainbow Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14303-1311
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £57 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Niagara Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Downtown Niagara Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Agoda, HotelsClick, Hilton Hotels Direct, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing