We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kalika Hotel(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Niagara Falls, USA(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Giacomo(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,205)
Filter reviews
1,205 results
Traveller rating
546
443
139
34
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
546
443
139
34
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithin walking distanceroom was cleanfree parkingcomplimentary breakfastcanadian sideparking lotseneca casinonice stayfront desk staffhot tubwould stay here againgreat place to staygoat islandvery nice hotelwafflesrainbow bridgeacross the street
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
719 - 724 of 1,205 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Very clean and comfortable..Great breakfast. Close to casino and falls. Rooms were large and comfortable. Breakfast area was nicely arranged for our group to gather and socialize. Front desk was helpful in helping us with arrangements for transportation. They also placed our party of 10 together on the same floor.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bookberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. We are happy to hear you felt as if our hotel was clean, comfortable and we were able to get our party all on the same floor. We strive to make sure all of our guests walk away as statisfied as you did. We look forward to having you as our guest again if you are ever back in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Hotel is clean and very comfortable beds!!! Complimentary breakfast is very good. The hotel has a nice exercise room and indoor pool and jacuzzie. Location is good with access to many areas. Free internet and parking for guests.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Thank you so much for yout comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and got to use all our amedities we offer. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

I was lost and the front desk attendant(Andrew) was very helpful with giving us directions. The hotel room was VERY CLEAN!!! The sheets smelled and looked clean and the best part of the stay was the BED!!! The bed was very comfortable, I haven't slept that good in a long time. Thanks Hampton!!!! I felt the staff at this hotel, really took the time to make sure we felt like a guest. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Also I plan to always stay at the hotel when in town.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kamilah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay with us. I am happy to hear we were able to help you with directions you needed and got a good nights rest with us. We strive to make sure all of our guest walk away as satisfied as you did. Thank you again and Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

We stayed in late January, between snow storms and lake effect winter issues. The streets were barren and the hotel was virtually empty of patrons, with only a few cars in the parking lot this time of year. The accommodations are as you would expect of a HI and very comfortable. We elected to order pizza in instead of searching for a restaurant that was open. I'm disappointed in the cost of this hotel, with similar accommodations in Canada at less than half the price.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank olegar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our proces do vary based on the of year, but out rares are comparable to the other hotels in the area on the American side. Thank you again for your comments, and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Nice room and facilities. There is no reason to require a minimum of 200 characters. jdn;j mb nmsb .zb nmbas ,.b ,. b kas n z.bckbn scb khasbc n khbs ahkb .k nm.cb;b. lkab. .nms aasbj.n a;k,n saj kbjvb.jbj sjk.scab;bjb jkbvjbv jbv vkjc lsabnv,jsjkbnsj .ks,s jksdv ugyb hkvgyf ghvl avh;d.dkkjk ajkabb c.jbcz .c bkkj b

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews