We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NOISE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Ranked #7 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 February 2014

We had the unfortunate opportunity to visit this hotel during a hockey tournament when the hotel was fully booked. The people staying upstairs sounded like sumo wrestlers practising. Our neighbors across the hall felt it perfectly fine to scream and play loud music between 12 and 3 am.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Deborah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback and I am sorry to hear you experienced noise disturbance during your stay with us. I hope you will give us another chance to show you the complete quality you deserve should you return to our area in the future. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

697 - 703 of 1,190 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2014

The Hampton in Niagara Falls was a very clean, comfortable updated hotel comfortable beds. The pool was a comfortable temperature, as was the Jacuzzi. The complimentary breakfast was great, hot foods as well as pastries. The staff very friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank sueveros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Thank you so much for your comments. We are happy to enjoyed your stay and got to take time to enjoy all of our amenities. We look forward to having you as our guest again if your travels bring you back to this area. Have agreat day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Stayed there with some other hockey families and had a great time. Rooms were very clean, modern and spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of items and the menu was different both days. Kids love the waffles!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patrick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay with us. We happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and got to enjoy our continental breakfast. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

I would recommend this hotel to everyone it was one the best hotels I ever stayed at very very clean rooms great staff awesome breakfast I give it a 10 plus I will never stay at any other hotel but the Hampton me and my wife are looking forward to antoher trip to stay in the Hampton thank yous for the best aniversery we have had

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
3  Thank Dan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much that you will continue to pick Hampton Inns as your chose of hotel. We strive to make sure all our guest walk away as satisfied as you did. Thank you again and Happy Anniversary!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Room was clean and breakfast was better than most. Unfortunately the experience was marred by rude manager and special restrictions because we were part of a hockey group. On-line fees did not match actual charges. Too many other nearby choices to ever return to this particular Hampton facility

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time tto leave your honest feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our continental breakfast. The special rerestrictions you mentioned were not because you were part of a hockey group, we have everyone sign the policy sheet on weekends. Thank you again and have agreat day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Bed was not as comfortable but did the job. Stayed one night to attend a birthday party but would be a little hesitant to stay for any length of time. Not bad for the value.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yollly4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We will use your comments as we work to improve our guest's experience and hope you will give us another chance to show you the complete quality stay you deserve should you return to our area again in the future. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Very clean and comfortable..Great breakfast. Close to casino and falls. Rooms were large and comfortable. Breakfast area was nicely arranged for our group to gather and socialize. Front desk was helpful in helping us with arrangements for transportation. They also placed our party of 10 together on the same floor.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bookberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. We are happy to hear you felt as if our hotel was clean, comfortable and we were able to get our party all on the same floor. We strive to make sure all of our guests walk away as statisfied as you did. We look forward to having you as our guest again if you are ever back in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.3 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#6 of 52 in Niagara Falls
2,382 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#4 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,135 reviews
0.5 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 52 in Niagara Falls
796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Niagara Falls New York
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#5 of 52 in Niagara Falls
611 reviews
0.2 mi away
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
#9 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Niagara Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Niagara Falls

Address: 501 Rainbow Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14303-1311
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £54 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Niagara Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Downtown Niagara Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing