We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Ranked #7 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Great place.. Very clean. Very Professional staff.. Will come back for sure. Good location, just couple minutes drive from the actual park.... Will recommend this place to my other family members and friends..

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Akshar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you so much for your comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

656 - 662 of 1,178 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2014

Hotel very clean and bed little hard. Room temperature was hot and difficult to run thermostat. Breakfast not very tasty. Staff did not know the bus routes; we were told wrong info and waited for an hour for the Metro bus out front of hotel that never came. The price of $178 a night was too high.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank 25evelync
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about your stay with us. I am sorry to experienced a few issues. The bus route is run by the city and is not the most reliable source of transportation. We do recommend either driving, walking or taking a taxi. Our prices do vary based on the time of year, but our rates are comparable to other hotels in the area. I hope you will give us another chance to show you the complete quality stay you deserve should you return to our area in the future. Thank you again for giving us your feedback and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

we stayed one night during long weekend with our 3 year old. We were able to see the high enough fireworks at the falls from our window. Service at hotel was great. Room and lobby were clean. Breakfast options were good to keep you full and we also got a free snack pack to take on the road afterwards. wifi is fast. would consider this hampton again

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Markhammommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments about you stay with with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and would stay again. We look forward to having you as our guest when your travels bring you back to this area. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

What a great place to stay. Very friendly staff, yummy breakfast and good location. This is a comfy place to rest after a long day touring around the falls. Although you cannot see the falls from the hotel (no US hotel has that advantage) it is a short calm walk to the main attractions. w.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wilbert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave share your comments about your stay with us. We always love to hear when our guests enjoy their stay with us and we strive to make every guest happy. We look forward to having you as our guest again ig your are ever back in the area. Hope you have great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This hotel was an excellent choice; it was family friendly, clean and helpful staff. Location was good with proximity to the falls and the surrounding attractions. The staff tried their best to accommodate our needs and make our stay enjoyable. Check-in and Check-out processes were fast and convenient.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ibrahim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Thank you so much for your comments! We strive to make sure all of our customers walk away as satisfied as you did. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here last weekend with my girl. Beds were comfortable and clean. The room was clean and the hot tub was very relaxing. Front desk staff was very nice and the daily breakfast was the best I've ever had in a hotel. Would stay here again. Very close to the falls and local restaurants and gift shops in the area.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alex H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback about your stay with us. We are happy to hear you received the service you deserve and had a relaxing weekend with us. We look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back to this area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed last night and it was as nice as we anticipated. Quick check in, large room with king bed, sofa, fridge and microwave. Good location close to the Falls and Seneca Niagara Casino. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DebbieJoyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay so much that you would stay again. We look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.3 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#6 of 52 in Niagara Falls
2,299 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#3 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,126 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#4 of 52 in Niagara Falls
584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 52 in Niagara Falls
739 reviews
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Niagara Falls New York
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Niagara Falls
Wingate by Wyndham Niagara Falls
#11 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Niagara Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Niagara Falls

Address: 501 Rainbow Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14303-1311
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £62 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Niagara Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Downtown Niagara Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing