We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Deluxe Breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Ranked #7 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Stayed in the Hampton Inn for one night. Nice clean place with very friendly staff that is always willing to be of assistance. We enjoyed the jacuzzi after a long drive, followed by a nice dinner nearby. The hotel offers a free "Deluxe" breakfast buffet which consists of packaged pastry, cereals, plastic plates and plastic cutlery which we, coming from Europe, had not seen or experienced before. It felt a bit like fast food style which might be an American thing.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oyingbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our breakfast items are part of the Hampton Free Hot Breakfast. As for our cups, plates and sliver were we use biodegradatale products. Thank you again for sharing your comments and hope you have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

651 - 657 of 1,189 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2014

I spent two nights here with my 12 year old son for a visit to Niagara Falls. The hotel is located within a walk of Goat Island, Maid of the Mist etc. Parking is also free. The pool and hot tub area were well kept as was the room. Cookies in the lobby in the afternoon were a big hit with my son.

Breakfast was very good and included hot and cold items.

Front desk staff was helpful and there is a dedicated travel concierge.

Hint: Be sure and check out the Culinary Institute's bakery and pastry shop. Very good!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank chimera22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to make sure all out guests walk away as happy you did. Thank you again and Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

I liked the way the staff were very friendly to my group. we spend a lot of time working for NYPA and we appreciate the clean rooms and also the breakfast, but only one thing, why would they cut out some parts of the breakfast? we are paying good money and should receive the full breakfast. other than that again the full staff is a very good group of people.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback and thank you for being such a loyal guest of ours. Our hot items choices in breakfast do change every day. We have many guests who are vegetarians so we try not to serve the same things every day. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

For the most part everything worked as advertised and it was a pleasant stay. I say it is overpriced because for its higher-than-average price (which we had no issues with paying provided we got our money's worth) I would have expected decent-sized rooms, a proper business center, and real silverware and flatware in the breakfast area instead of styrofoam. There was also this little glitch at the time of checkin - the coffee machine in the room was half-full of water. Management promptly took care of the issue.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank V S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for your review. We do all we can to create a great experience for each of our guests; actively looking for ways keep costs low and offer enhanced services for comfort and convenience. I appreciate your review as it provides valuable feedback, it I will help us give our guests the serivce they deserve. Next time you are in the area, please consider staying with us again so we may better demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We came to Niagara Falls to attend a concert at the Seneca Niagarg Casino. We particularly wanted a facility that was smoke-free to returnto. The Hampton was in very close proximity, but a welcomed, smoke-free and quiet refuge. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning and returned home, having had a great night's sleep in an immaculate facility.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 808gretchenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

This is a nice hotel right near the falls themselves. Unfortunately the rest of the area is pretty run down and not the safest looking at night. It's within walking distance to the casino, not sure if that's a plus or a minus.

Hotel itself is lovely as a stoping point but I wouldn't list it as a destination.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gruton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This hotel is more than adequate. It is close to the falls, clean and most staff are helpful. The complimentary breakfast is delicious and the perfect start to a day touring the falls. Unfortunately, the neighborhood is rough, but it isn't specific to this hotel, it's all of Niagara Falls, NY. Nobody mentioned before we got there that it's a ghost town, but it is. A lot of abandoned property and an eerie feeling. It is very convenient to attractions, however, and it's a good value for the price. If you're looking for area info ask the front desk, not the woman they direct you to. She is unbelievably rude and unless you're willing to shell out money for a tour she will not help you with any area info.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Elizabeth Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.3 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#6 of 52 in Niagara Falls
2,379 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#4 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,135 reviews
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Niagara Falls New York
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 52 in Niagara Falls
794 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#5 of 52 in Niagara Falls
609 reviews
0.2 mi away
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
#9 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Niagara Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Niagara Falls

Address: 501 Rainbow Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14303-1311
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £54 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Niagara Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Downtown Niagara Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Hilton Hotels Direct, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing