We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Far elevators”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sheraton At The Falls
Ranked #5 of 51 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 2 May 2014

our room was so far from the elevator. i think there's only 1 set of elevators per floor. and since the hotel is a mid rise building with so many rooms, it's best to ask for a room close to the elevator. otherwise, you're gonna have to walk for a minute or 2 just to reach the elevators.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mich C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,135)
There are newer reviews for Sheraton At The Falls
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,894 - 1,900 of 2,135 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2014

The best place if u want to relax , they got all what u want, food is just right at the corner, coffee shop is next and gift shop and the casino where u can find u r luck is right infront of the hotel and u can walk by the Top of Niagrara Falls thats the best.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank virgonetjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Try it is good stay service is unbelieving cood location excellent rooms gym is unbelieving nice parking lot and free next to casino testy food room is clean nice hotel SHARATON at the falls 300 third street Niagara Falls NY 14303

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rezanyi2732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

We were fortunate enough to be upgraded to a nicer room on the 6th floor. Comfortable beds, lots of parking, the room was clean and had all the amenities and facilities you would need for an overnight stay. Staff were nice and the receptionist even remembered our name the next morning.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank XGOTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Stayed here a few weeks ago and I had my expectations met for the most part. Our room wasn't ready for 3pm so we ventured around and checked in shortly before 5pm.
The hotel amenities were good and having Starbucks was an added bonus for the morning fix.The location was perfect for us as we were attending an event at the Casino across the road.
All in all a good stay and I'd repeat when on sale (used groupon).

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OntarioCohiba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Just stayed this past weekend at The Sheraton at the Falls. Had a very enjoyable stay. Staff was extremely nice, friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean. It was a very quiet place. Not noisy at night. Convenient to Seneca Casino. Sheraton offered slot play, coupons for TGIFriday and the outlet mall. We ate at TGIFriday for supper and breakfast and our food and service were great. I had read a lot of bad reviews about the restaurant but our experience was good. Waitresses and hostesses were wonderful.

Room Tip: Don't expect any great views of the falls or scenery, too many other buildings blocking view but...
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

It was a nice and clean hotel. Long walk from elevators to room .Beds were comfortable. Very convenient to have a Starbucks and TGIFs attached to the hotel. Close walk to Falls, shopping and Hard Rock Cafe. Tons of outdoor parking behind hotel.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Jacqueline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#3 of 51 in Niagara Falls
1,089 reviews
0.2 mi away
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
#9 of 51 in Niagara Falls
1,437 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 51 in Niagara Falls
649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
5.4 mi away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#8 of 51 in Niagara Falls
1,118 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Niagara Falls New York
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton At The Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton At The Falls

Address: 300 Third Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Green Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £103 - £274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton At The Falls 4*
Number of rooms: 392
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton At The Falls isa AAA/CAA rated 3.5-Diamond hotel located in the heart of downtown Niagara Falls, USA, connected to the Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino and adjacent to The Conference Center Niagara Falls. Just footsteps will take you to the brink of the majestic Niagara Falls and the Canadian border! Sheraton At The Falls conveniently offers a TGI Fridays, Rainforest Cafe, Starbucks, At The Falls Arcade, Sweet Treats Ice Cream Shop and a market off of the main lobby. Introducing our brand new HydroSpa, designed for ultimate stress reduction with your well-being in mind. Hydro Spa allows its guests the opportunity to create their own spa experience with six individual automated treatment zones, while enjoying the sounds of nature. The property also features The Reef Beach Club, which includes Niagara USA’s largest indoor pool, two hot tubs, a live shark tank and coral reef lagoon. Guests can also take full advantage of our 24-hour Sheraton Fitness Center. This 3.5 Star property features a business center, as well as secretarial services. Meeting and event facilities measuring 8,671 square feet include the spectacular Crown Jewel Ballroom. Busk in the comfort of Sheraton's Signature Sleep Experience, and wake to fresh in-room complimentary Starbucks coffee. Sheraton At The Falls also offers in-room climate control, in-room safes, in-room microwaves, in-room refrigerators and high-speed wireless internet throughout the facility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Agoda, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Sheraton At The Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton At The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Crowne Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing