We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Budget Hotel”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #31 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Kuwait, Al Kuwayt, Kuwait
Level Contributor
247 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
“Budget Hotel”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

It is a good budget hotel, if you are looking for stay of one or two days. All basic amenities like coffee machine, press, etc. are provided in the room. AC in the room may be noisy. Staff is good & Washing machine & dryer facilities are available within walking distance from hotel. Few malls are located in nearby vicinity for shopping.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Prasanna1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    28
    87
    96
    48
    81
See reviews for
141
86
11
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

We are very happy with the service and the courtesy received in this hotel. The 4 rooms was closed .We use the trolley to the Falls, and enjoy and loved that place. This is my second time at the Falls. Like a family trip we had a lot of fun.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ana Helga A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

Good thing we stayed here only one night, because the top sheet on my bed was so thin and worn, I don't think it would have lasted another night. I could see through it and it had frayed edges and holes. Perhaps they're in the midst of changing over their linen supply, because one of my pillowcases was pretty decent, but the other one was also thin and worn. Bedding on the 2nd bed wasn't much better. We were surprised and disappointed that breakfast wasn't included, since it usually is in most of the 'Choice Hotels' chain. If you're looking for a cheap place to stay near lots of shopping and outlet mall, and you don't mind sub-standard bedding, then you won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: It might help to ask to examine the room & bedding before you check in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dodieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LECANTO
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Just an average hotel. Aged rooms on one side. My friend was in 428 and it was awful and I was in 202 and it was ok. Breakfast buffet is a joke for $10. Go down the street to Denny's.
This was an ok place to stay but I'm sure there is better.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank happytrailsOcala_Fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qualityinnfalls, Owner at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Wrong hotel. There are two Quality's in the city of Niagara Falls. First we do not have a room #428 and second we do not offer a breakfast buffet... Please remove... thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
46 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

Visited Niagara Falls recently and stayed here for 2 nights. Service staff was terrific, room was very clean, and the location was perfect. Free parking on site. Free automatic Internet service in your room as well as a computer and printer available in spacious, comfortable lobby. Free coffee and tea along with free newspapers near the front desk. I didn't get a chance to use their restaurant except for coffee and danish in the morning, but both items were very good. Very reasonable rates for our stay, but I was there before the busy season when rates are adjusted everywhere. I travel a lot and I found this hotel to be one of the best for my needs. It is not a 5 Star luxury resort but it is a very good with many amenities.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

This is a regular hotel to stay for one or two nights. It is just 10-15 minutes from the Niagara Falls. The rooms are clean but outdated. It is not that clean in a corridors. The price for this hotel says for itself. Live got here everything I expected for this price.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Svkalach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

The staff and the room was terrible. There literally were sheets stuck together (by bodily fluids) and bodily fluid stains on the carpet. The staff refused to change our room, and the next morning the staff accused us of making the mess (even though we had reported it within 2 minutes). DISGUSTING! AWFUL SERVICE & DISGUSTING CONDITIONS. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

Room Tip: Don't just walk away, Run awayas fast as you can from this hell hole.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Taylor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Niagara Falls hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
4.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
1.0 mi away
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
#23 of 50 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
1.0 mi away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#26 of 50 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
4.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Closest to the Falls and Casino
0.4 mi away
Swiss Cottage Inns
Swiss Cottage Inns
#27 of 50 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 7708 Niagara Falls Blvd., Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Niagara Falls
Quality Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing