We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Small, very casual with good food”
Review of Cafe Sarah

Cafe Sarah
Ranked #4 of 17 Restaurants in North Creek
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout
Clifton Park, NY
Level Contributor
48 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Small, very casual with good food”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Just a couple of tables with a simple menu. A couple of us had the quiche and it was very good. Those that had the wraps were happy with those and we all liked our cookies. It was reasonably priced.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cricket808285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    35
    4
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Homemade Baked Heavenly Goods”
Reviewed 25 March 2014

I don't care for sweets or pastries at all, but this place is phenomenal and even I want an oatmeal raisin cookie from here every time I visit. I'm not into scones, but my husband swears by Sarah's scones. Swears by them!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binghamton, New York
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Pre-Ski Breakfast”
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Great coffee and organic/local breakfast sandwich. Stuck with us while skiing through mid-afternoon!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank EEaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed 27 February 2014

What a nice little spot. Always great pastry and great things to bring home for the kids. Very nice staff but don't forget your cash, no credit cards.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Wine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
88 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great Coffee & Hot Chocolate”
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Stop here after a day at Gore Mountain Ski Resort, order a cappuccino and forest ham baguette. Delicious coffee and sandwhich Had to stop here again the next day before our trip home.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Chan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Sarah also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Sarah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing