We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome experience”

Eastern Vacations Tours Limited
Ranked #1 of 4 things to do in Tsavo
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: One Day Tsavo East National Park safari -A nature and wildlife safari trip originating from the Kenya coast beach resorts in Diani,Bamburi and Kilifi.Connecting road drive duration is 3 hours and offers the " big five" wildlife spotting experience.Transport,Lunch and park fees is included.Tour ends in the evening.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage
Reviewed 9 April 2018

My friend and I have booked a 8-day tour (7 nights) to go to Masai Mara - Lake Nakuru - Lake Bogoria - Samburu. The tour is well organized and reliable: pick up, drop off, check in in the lodges. We have 3 lodges that were upgrade. We had Bosco as our tour guide and he is always trying to give the best to find animals and to make the experience unique. We have seen the big 5 (even a leopard hunting) and many more.

We had a blast, thank you so much Bosco and James! We are definitely recommending this tour!

Julie & Dimitri

Date of experience: February 2018
2  Thank julienguyen4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great job"
in 2 reviews
"excellent experience"
in 2 reviews
"his team"
in 2 reviews
"masai mara"
in 2 reviews
"worth every penny"
in 2 reviews
"great safari"
in 2 reviews
"james"
in 11 reviews
"service"
in 5 reviews
"transportation"
in 6 reviews
"book"
in 5 reviews
"tours"
in 6 reviews
"kenya"
in 6 reviews
"animals"
in 5 reviews
"holiday"
in 2 reviews
"air"
in 2 reviews
"johnson"
in 2 reviews
"visitors"
in 2 reviews
Filter

17 - 21 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2018

Eastern Vacations has helped us book in country transport, safaris and hotels in Mombasa since 2010. We love the drivers and working with James is great!

Date of experience: January 2018
4  Thank P9621EUkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

You cannot go wrong with Eastern Vacations! They have always done a great job with group and individual transportation as well as safari excursions! They are friendly, efficient and work hard to ensure you have quality service!

Date of experience: January 2018
5  Thank Courtney S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Went to Malindi, Watamu was great and the transport and accommodation was sorted. Going back with my S.O this year will definitely recommend.

Date of experience: March 2017
3  Thank kirembu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Everybody has that insane amount of anxiety during his/her birthday; for example you wonder which spot or place is best to hang and celebrate this special day, budget for this great day and one always look forward to leaving a memorable mark(that crazy fun you don wanna forget ever in your life); Phew! Eastern Vacations Tours Limited, a referral from a friend, left a permanent great moment that I can never forget any time soon. To be honest, It was the best birthday gift, their services are the best, the way they handle all the logistics(transport, accommodation as well as overall security and well being) blew my mind. All this at a more affordable cost as compared to other tours agencies in Eat Africa who mostly offer low standard services at high cost.

I am not writing this review for some kind of PR or positively publicity; Its true, we enjoyed everything, heavenly memories were created and this year too, It gonna be lit again with Eastern Vacations Tours Limited.

Date of experience: October 2017
5  Thank Ken W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eastern Vacations Tours Limited also viewed

Mombasa, Coast Province
 
Mombasa, Coast Province
Mombasa, Coast Province
 

Been to Eastern Vacations Tours Limited? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing