We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Caldera Villas(Oia)(Great Value!)
US$383
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$428/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$609
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$871
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$1,165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Anemomilos Hotel And Villas(Oia)(Great Value!)
US$421
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,281
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,082
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$1,218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$1,332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Perla Villas(Oia)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
98
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary mini bardramatic viewsluxurious amenitiesact of kindnessboutique experiencesun hatsexcellent boutique hotelyour fingertipshomemade jamsmaster suiteprivate poolsmall touchesan incredible experienceamazing roomcanaves oiaamazing servicewhite cave
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was amazing! The staff was excellent and the food was fanastic. When we arrived our clothes were ruined due to the rain in Athens. The hotel manager had our clothes dry cleaned and delievered back to us within 5 hours! The rooms were clean and their was constant staff 24/7. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for excellent service! Our boat tour got cancelled from another company and the hotel manager quickly set us up with new arrangements within the hour. If you want 1:1 service 24/7 this is the place to be! Not to mention the views from our room were insane!

Room Tip: AlwYs cleaned, fresh sheets everyday, nice service
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laurasnz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanavesOia, Canaves Oia Team at Canaves Oia Sunday Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Laurasnz1,

Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is a main focus and we are delighted to hear how we meet and went beyond your expectations. Our most important asset of Canaves Oia is its fantastic team with passionate people and we are always proud to see them recognized and referred to as excellent.

Your unparallel description of your experience with us will definitely help future travelers interested in vacationing in Santorini.

Warm regards,
Canaves Oia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent 4 nights at the Sunday Suites, everything was perfect.
The whole resort, which has only 8 suites, has a magical and modern design with perfect details and furnitures.
Everything is perfect in this resort! The suites are big, full of light and all have their own terrace with a stunning view.
The view is magical from every corner, the swimming pool area is small but with a fantastic view.
And all these magic connected with a more than perfect service and greek hospitality
Louisa and her whole team do EVERYTHING to make you happy.
We had a fantastic time at a fantastic resort.
Thank you Canaves Sunday Suites, thank you Louisa!

Stayed: June 2018
Thank ZoePot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanavesOia, Canaves Oia Team at Canaves Oia Sunday Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ZoePot,

We are fortunate with our unique location and incredible lucky to be blessed with such a beautiful landscapes. But even more than that, the greatest of the compliments one can give us, is highlighting the team, our most important asset here at Canaves Oia Sunday Suites.

On behalf of the entire team here we sincere thank you and we all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our little paradise in the not too distant future.

Sunniest regards,
Canaves Oia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Made our trip memorable. Remembered us by first name, couldn’t do enough to make us happy and comfortable. Will definitely go back. Dry clean and the views were spectacular . Thank you from us all....John, April and Michelle

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hemeonjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanavesOia, Canaves Oia Team at Canaves Oia Sunday Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear hemeonjohn,

Thank you for your glowing review of Canaves Oia Sunday Suites. We are so pleased to read this lovely review as it confirms what we already knew; that you were a perfect fit for our hotel.

We can’t wait to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Sunniest regards,
Canaves Oia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

A faultless hotel in every way - rooms - service - everything. An amazing experience in an incredible destination that we will surely remember for the rest of our lives. Of course it is pricey - but you pay for the best.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mark1234959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanavesOia, Canaves Oia Team at Canaves Oia Sunday Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Dear Mark1234959,

Thank you for your inspiring review and certainly, we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort for another amazing holiday.

Warm regards,
Canaves Oia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

What a wonderful and memorable experience my husband and I shared at Canaves Oia Sunday Suites! Ms. Louiza and her team made our 40th Wedding Anniversary celebration truly unforgettable. Everyone went above and beyond any expectations we may have had. They catered to us in any and every way possible to make us feel very special.

Our anniversary dinner was superb!! From the complimentary hors d'oeuvres, to our private romantic cove, to the candles, to the rose petals, to our very own personal waiter Panos, to the chef Katerina who prepared us a most exquisite dinner, to Ms. Louiza's attention to every minute detail, there just aren't enough words to express what our hearts are feeling. We haven't stopped boasting to our families and friends what a beautiful place Canaves Oia Sunday Suites is. It is truly breathtaking!

My husband and I would highly recommend this

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank diane0720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanavesOia, Canaves Oia Team at Canaves Oia Sunday Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear diane0720,

It is always a true honor to receive amazing feedbacks like this, your kind words are the greatest reward we can receive.

Happy Anniversary! May your love grow stronger and inspire all!


Sunniest regards,
Canaves Oia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews