We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Atlantida Villas
Nearby Hotels
US$874
US$854
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,082
US$725
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perivolas(Oia)
US$952
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caldera Villas(Oia)(Great Value!)
US$243
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$917
US$864
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$895
US$639
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$675
US$646
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$743
US$721
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,217
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$436
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
88
96
38
35
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
96
38
35
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtthe ground floormin walkamazing viewspeaceful stayhard boiled eggscleaned dailynice poolgeorgepathcalderabalconysantorinisunsetislandkitchenettegreek
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2012

I can't believe I didn't leave a review on here before now, maybe because I wanted to keep it a secret. We fell in love with this place in 2006 and always said we'd go back and stay here. Fantastic accommodation, perfect sunsets, caldera views,the view whilst having breakfast on our balcony was to die for. Santorini Mou across the road a great place to eat. My fiance is a photographer and we are going back in June 2013 to get married, so more photo opportunites for him too. It is a truly romantic setting, we even saw the milky way from our huge balcony in the evening. Can't wait to return next year, watch our Georgos here we come.

If you want a slice of heaven, romance and tranquility check this place out :-)

Room Tip: If you have always thought about visiting Santorini, don't hesitate to look at this accommodation. It's so good we are going for the second time!
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank holidayaddict
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012

Beautiful/great location/fantastic view and easy walk to shops. Clean, comfortable and very accomodating. Look forward to staying during our next family vacation....Manager sent my credit card (left inadvertantly) to my home in the USA. Thanks George!

Rick M. Conway, MA

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2012 via mobile

This hotel offered us the perfect solution. Firstly the hotel was so peaceful and relaxing. We had a small suite which had a breathtaking view over the caldera, the room had a small hob and sink as well as a fridge with freezer section. The staff were very helpful when we wanted to arrange activities or trips. The hotel escapes the madness that can be oia at sunset but is only a pleasant 10 min stroll along the caldera path. Would certainly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank O_Daemi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2012

My husband and I had a great five day visit to Santorini, staying at the Atlantida Villas. We were part of a group of 25 (ages 6 to 75) attending a family wedding on the premises. The family who operate the villas were extremely helpful. They assisted us with wine and appetizers for the whole group and then invited us all as guests to the dedication of their church on Sunday evening. We were made to feel very special. The accommodation was great, the views spectacular and breakfast delicious. Just a ten minute walk into town and close to many excellent restaurants. Took public transportation to Fira and Akrotiri (the ruins). The manager Georgos was exceptionally helpful with everything from transportation from the port to extras for the wedding. Couldn't ask for better service or a better setting for a wedding.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sara1000000000000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2012

We loved Atlantida Villas! Our host George was extremely friendly and went out of his way to make sure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable - and it certainly was. The views from this hotel are 180 degrees, uninterupted and breathtaking. We stayed in a "superior Studio" apartment which was spacious, first floor and with private balcony - stunning views of the Caldara. Whilst it is located right at the beginning of Oia town, it is only a short, easy stroll along the waterfront into town - about 10 minutes. Restaurants, supermarket, bakery, wineries are all within walking distance. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Rooms above ground floor are more private and offer mor expansive vews - however, all rooms have fantastic views.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Cathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews