We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise......”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Andronis Boutique Hotel
Ranked #4 of 58 Hotels in Oia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 May 2014

It is an amazing hotel.
Located in the most beautiful spot of Santorini.
The staff is very kind & the service is excellent.
Also the food is perfect.
Worth to live this experience.....
Really is a paradise!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LIAHATZIG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrisa G, Manager at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Dear LIAHATZIG,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your stay with us. It was a pleasure reading your positive comments . We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Santorini.
Warm regards,
Chrisa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (442)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

367 - 373 of 442 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2014

All staff,room,dinner and the location is amazing.Obviously,if I want to desing a hotel in my dream this is the one which I stayed.

Moreover,Oia is the best place to stay in Santorini.

I strongly recomend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in a perfect place like heaven.

It is amazing.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alper P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrisa G, Manager at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Dear Alper P,
Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to the pleasure of your next visit.
Warm regards,
Chrisa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank daansk2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Yong-Sik C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 모카남
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank christine k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cécile C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oia
0.1 mi away
Andronis Luxury Suites
0 mi away
Alta Mare by Andronis
2.3 mi away
Aenaon Villas
Aenaon Villas
#2 of 51 in Imerovigli
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Atrina Canava 1894
0.5 mi away
Kirini Santorini
Kirini Santorini
#8 of 58 in Oia
683 reviews
3.3 mi away
Iconic Santorini, a boutique cave hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Andronis Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Andronis Boutique Hotel

Address: Oia 84702, Greece (Formerly Lauda Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Oia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Oia
#9 Romantic Hotel in Oia
Price Range: £299 - £959 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Andronis Boutique Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Andronis Boutique Hotel is situated in the centre of Oia Village, one of the most traditional villages in Santorini island. The property is located on the cliff edge of Oia Village observing the panoramic Caldera View. The Suites are only 30 minutes from Santorini Airport and Athinios Port. Public parking is available near by the Hotel (walking distance). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Andronis Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Andronis Boutique Hotel Santorini/Oia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing