We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
£1,056
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
nabil1ug
Mombasa, Kenya
The quintessential dream location
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Sept 2016
Andronis is entirely without fault. Exceptional service, facilities, and design.
The location is perfect, and you do feel quite isolated from the tourist crowd above. Not cheap by any means, but worth every penny.
Date of stay: August 2016Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£811
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.0 miles from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
£656
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.2 miles from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£348
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    £348
0.3 miles from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
£603
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
0.4 miles from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£92
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.5 miles from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £207
  • Expedia.com
0.2 miles from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £399
  • Hotels.com
0.2 miles from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £302
  • Priceline
0.1 miles from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £247
  • Expedia.com
    £277
0.6 miles from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Oia
Reviews (879)
Filter reviews
879 results
Traveller rating
837
35
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
837
35
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic suite our honeymoon hot tub beautiful hotel private jacuzzi restaurant staff amazing views turn down service dinner reservations the location is perfect one of a kind impeccable service worth every penny every request sister property lounge chairs beautiful room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
572 - 577 of 879 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2016

My husband and I started here for 3 days at the end of a trip to Greece & Cyprus. It is well worth the money. The hotel is gorgeous!!! The pool area is so peaceful with great music in the background. Everywhere in the hotel (rooms & restaurant) has beautiful sea views and the staff is so helpful with setting up dinner and activity reservations. They suggested a place for lunch and drinks that were both fantastic. Literally not a bad thing to say about the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ASWL2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
George_Filippidis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2016

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your recent review.

We are thrilled that our staff was able to make your experience unforgettable!

Always at your disposal,

Warm Regards
George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

The location is outstanding, with views forever. We dealt with quite a few different staff members and each one was very polite and couldn't do enough for us.

The food was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SundayTonic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
George_Filippidis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2016

Dear guests,

Thank you for such kind words in your recent review on TripAdvisor.

It's great to hear how much you enjoyed your stay in your own piece of paradise.

Hope to have you staying with us again soon!

Always at your disposal,

Warm Regards
George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

My husband and I just returned from a 10 day trip to Greece and our last 4 days were spent at the Andronis Boutique in Oia, Santorini. We had an extremely positive experience at this hotel. Santorini in general is beautiful and Oia especially was breathtaking. The Andronis Boutique provided dramatic views of Oia and the Caldera and the design, look and feel of the hotel fit in perfectly with the beauty of the island and sea.

The rooms were essentially caves and very cozy and great for sleeping. Bed was also extremely comfortable. We had 2 different rooms over the course of our stay and each had a large balcony with amazing views and hot tub. The hair dryer provided was a professional hair dryer so no need to bring your own (even if you are very particular about blow dryers like me). The only downside to the 'cave' room and bathroom was that it retained humidity and drying my hair took longer than usual.

The pool area was small but very chic and relaxing. The views are of course amazing and the infinity pool only enhanced this experience. There was lovely low-key but not elevator music (laid back remixes to popular songs) playing which we thoroughly enjoyed. Having bottled water and an adorable mini ice bucket and glasses with sliced lemon and lime made laying out overlooking the Caldera even better! Also the pool bar and ordering lunch (delicious) to our lounge chairs was perfect.

I did not eat dinner at the hotel but it looked lovely and the menu sounded delicious. We did eat breakfast and it was not a huge American buffet but everything you would want even if trying to be healthy (you can order eggs as well) and all of the offerings were fresh and delicious.

The staff was attentive, professional and very helpful. Of the 3 places we stayed in Greece, Santorini was by far my favorite and the Andronis Boutique had much to do with this. I would stay here again when visiting Oia and would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Santorini!

Room tip: lower rooms are more private but more stairs to climb
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
George_Filippidis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2016

Dear Mr. Mendelsohn,

We appreciate very much for sharing your experience and we are happy to hear that you had a very quality time and that the hotel grounds and its facilities were up to your liking.

We are extremely touched that you already wish to come back. Rest assured, we will have our arms, hearts, smiles, open wide and to the biggest possible for you two and remain at your entire disposal should you need anything before your return!

Always at your disposal,

Warm Regards
George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Excellent location, great view, very polite and helpful personnel,tasteful food and amazing facilities. All the rooms have stunning sea view and jacuzzi. In the hotel area there are two private swimming poosl and free wi-fi. Strongly recommended!!!

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dimitra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
George_Filippidis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2016

Dear Mrs. Dimitra,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor.

Your kind words are much apprieciated!

Always at your disposal,

Warm Regards
George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016

If you are planning to stay in Oia, Santorini, Andronis Boutique Hotel is the best choise! It's one of the most beautiful hotels I stayed in. It's this kind of hotels that you don't want to leave after you arrive to your destination. You have all you need there, plus there's nothing to compare to the view from the hotel... It is truly breathing. Don't even hesitate! Book it now!! :)

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank chagunavao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
George_Filippidis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2016

Dear Mr./Mrs. Chagunavao,

We appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts to all readers and travellers and write your lovely review.

We are pleased you have enjoyed your stay in our piece of paradise and have carried pleasant memories of your Santorini escape.

Always at your disposal,

Warm Regards
George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews