We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The place, the people, the music the food!”

Vitrin Cafe Creperie
Ranked #3 of 8 Dessert in Oia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$17
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 December 2018

Beautiful cave house, relaxing avant-garde music, good food and genuinely friendly people. All in all a very pleasant experience

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NikosItalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2018

During a 3 night stay in Oia in October, we went to Vitrin Café (recommended by the owners of our Airbnb) not once, but all 3 mornings! Fantastic location with outstanding views, personable and friendly staff, and awesome crepes and waffles. Can't say more than that - highly recommend!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lovesthesun-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2018

We wanted to take a break after coming back from the Venetian Fortress. Climbing up makes you thirsty and a bit hungry so we had a bite to take the edge off. Service wasn't the best but the food was good.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2018

Stumbled upon this place and were so glad that we did! The crepes were amazing. The best that we had on our trip. Service was friendly. There was a slight language barrier with the waiter regarding a diet accommodation for one of the people in our party, but the chef remade it without issue.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rxa021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

Reasonably priced compared to others in the area (coke here 2.50 compared to 5.50 elsewhere). We had crepes the Yoghurt and a waffle! Yum. The dog is a special touch.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank elizabethmD437VU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vitrin Cafe Creperie also viewed

 

Been to Vitrin Cafe Creperie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing