We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Gelato”
Review of Lolita's Gelato

Lolita's Gelato
Ranked #1 of 8 Dessert in Oia
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Reviewed 5 January 2019

A little off the beaten path, but increible Gelato. There are plenty of places in town that serve it, but this was definitely the best.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank cwuerthe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,801)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 1,801 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2018

I drop by Lolita's gelato every single day, and it tastes so fresh! There is a place that people can rest and refresh. Lemon and yogurt flavour was my favourite. The staff was very friendly and nice. Sometimes there is a lineup, but it is definitely worth to wait.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Liz_Jeeyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

This is a great stop if you just want to sit for a bit and recharge off the main pedastrian walkway! Cashiers were super nice and the place has a cute outdoor patio if you want to sit and eat your gelato away fr the crowd! We got hazelnut and pistachio flavor- both were decent.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank GrandTour691832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

Great little shop with fantastic gelato. The lemon is incredible. I had it with the strawberry... we returned a few times. If you're in Oia, you have to check it out!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018

I've had a lot of gelato in Italy and Greece but Lolita's takes the cake for sure. Wide variety of flavors and excellent price point.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hannah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lolita's Gelato also viewed

 

Been to Lolita's Gelato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing