We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic hotel and host”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
En Plo Boutique Suites
Ranked #3 of 35 Oia B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic hotel and host”
Reviewed 5 July 2014

My group of 17 friends thoroughly enjoyed our stay, host Sergios and his family are extremely helpful and welcoming, Sergios even took us for a night out in Thira. The hotel itself is clean and cosy! En plo is just 5 mins away from Oia Village and 30 mins away from Thira, Sergios has been very helpful organising/booking transfer for us. We will definitely stay at En Plo again if we visit Santorini for a second time!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Joo_popo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    161
    20
    3
    1
    1
See reviews for
51
99
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I've been in haven and its name is Santorini - Enplo Boutique!
we enjoyed every moment spent there, it's like a piece of paradise: the room was extremely beautiful and vary cosy, the family is very hospitable and they speak english.
And guess what? they have a small garden with great Santorini cherry tomatoes and they use it to make a delicious greek salad.
Beside that, the breakfast is amazing, every morning you'll have a homemade dessert.

It's truly the best place to stay in Santorini, i loved it!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elisabeta b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. Very nice and friendly hotel team. Delightfully quaint rooms. Great service. Enjoyed breakfast island style! Baxedes is a nice quiet location away from the major towns - Enplo is only about 5 minutes drive from Oia and maybe 15 minutes drive from Thira taking the low road which has some great views and beaches. Sergio who is Enplo's manager is great and organized our rental car. You need a car or a quad bike to get around Santorini to see everything or you wait for th bus or coach tours.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterford, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We did not stay here, but wandered too far out of Oia one day and decided we needed a taxi and a drink to finish the trip (we had actually hiked from Fira to Oia, and then proceeded on in search of Paradise Beach.)The host at Enplo spoke very fluent English, and provided both the drinks and taxi for two strangers, and now the misadventure is among our favorite recollections. The property was immaculate and scenic, and is actually not a bad walking distance from Opa, with its legendary sunsets.. I would stay there if ever I return to Santorini.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PlynWtMySelfie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergios M, Ιδιοκτήτης at En Plo Boutique Suites, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
We would like to thank you for your great words...We are very glad that we met you and we hope to meet you again sometime in the future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Langley City, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Me and my husband stayed at EnPlo for 2 nights as part of our stay on Santorini Island. EnPlo is beautiful, from the second you walk up, to your room. We had the honeymoon suite, and it was so gorgeous. We felt like we could live there! The family was amazing, SO friendly, they made us feel very welcome and special... The breakfast was delicious, and you just choose a seat and they bring everything right to you, the service level was 5 star. We did take a taxi into Oia one afternoon/evening to check it out, Oia town is about 7 minutes by car, it is a beautiful town but quite crowded with tourists, especially near sunset time, so we were happy to come back to EnPlo and watch the sunset form the comfort of our own private rooftop deck. It was an amazing place to watch the Oia sunset, without the busy crowd of being in Oia town. Overall, Sergio and everyone at EnPlo made those 4 days of our honeymoon amazing, and we would definitely recommend staying at EnPlo if you are looking for a beautiful, and very relaxing place to be :)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jill_085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Enplo for many reasons- clean, spacious and affordable lodging, in an area that is close to Oia town center but far enough away to be quiet and peaceful. The breakfast is wonderful- every morning they served us much more food than we could finish, and we especially looked forward to the dish made by Sergio's mother, which varied by day. They offer transfer service to Oia town center, but be sure to let them know ahead of time when you will need it so they can plan ahead. Your best bet will be to rent a car or ATV to get around the island. We loved the beach by enplo and it was easy to sit by the pool for hours to relax. They offer barbeque at the pool as well as cocktails, and the music is very relaxing. You know you have an excellent hotel when people choose to spend their time lounging around :) We hope to go back!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ItaliaGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergios M, Ιδιοκτήτης at En Plo Boutique Suites, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
We would like to thank you for your great words...We are very glad that we met you and we hope to meet you again sometime in the future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lido di Venezia, Italy
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

My husband and I visited Santorini 1 week ago and we stayed for 4 nights at EnPlo hotel.
We feel we must write to thank and congratulate Sergios and his family for making our stay there so special and memorable. We had a great breakfast every morning overlooking the swimming pool and we had also the dinner one night and the food was delicious and cooked (by Sergio’s father) to perfection and the service was first class. Thank you so much for providing a memorable meal in fabulous surroundings overlooking the garden and the sea.
Frequent travelers like us are aware that the quality of an hotel it is made primarily by the quality of the people that are working in it, and in this hotel you can find the excellence of the hospitality.
Should we visit again Santorini, for sure we will stay at ENPLO! grazie Sergios!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mpba1827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergios M, Ιδιοκτήτης at En Plo Boutique Suites, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
We would like to thank you for your great words...We are very glad that we met you and we hope to meet you again sometime in the future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oia hotels
1.2 mi away
Anemomilos Hotel Apartments
1.4 mi away
Oia's Sunset Apartments
1.4 mi away
Armeni Village Rooms & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Alexander's Boutique Hotel of Oia
1.5 mi away
Pezoules
Pezoules
#2 of 55 in Oia
5.0 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
1.5 mi away
Caldera Villas
Caldera Villas
#37 of 55 in Oia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to En Plo Boutique Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about En Plo Boutique Suites

Property: En Plo Boutique Suites
Address: Oia 84702, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Oia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 35 B&Bs / Inns in Oia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — En Plo Boutique Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
En Plo Boutique Suites - it consists of seven (7) individual and independent suites. En Plo Boutique Suites is a really traditional complex that is ready to cover all your needs while staying in Santorini and is always at your disposal to provide you with the most luxurious and comfortable accommodation in the island. En Plo Boutique Suites is a complex of suites that also features a pool with crystal clear waters, next to which there is the Pool Bar for numerous moments of relaxation and entertainment. For guests who want to experience very romantic holidays or for those seeking relaxation and tranquility, there is a Roof Garden available, where you can enjoy your coffee or drinks while watching the breathtaking colors of the sky reflected on the surface of the sea. En Plo Boutique Suites is also an appropriate choice for those seeking a romantic and special place to hold your wedding or honeymoon in Santorini. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Bookgreece.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your En Plo Boutique Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enplo Apartments Hotel Oia
En Plo Boutique Suites Santorini/Oia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing