We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dreamy...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Kirini Suites & Spa
Ranked #11 of 56 Hotels in Oia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 September 2012

This was a fantastic experience, out of this world. The staff is most helpful, efficient, discreet and at the same time very pleasant. The views of course are magnificent in the most peaceful surroundings. The rooms gorgeous and the restaurant exquisite. Bravo!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eleni A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (669)
There are newer reviews for Kirini Suites & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

368 - 374 of 669 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2012

My husband and I went to Santorini for a mini-honeymoon and it was fantastic. Kirini Suites definitely made our trip very magical. The place is stunning, the views are magnificent and the staff are gems, they all certainly contributed to this magical experience in Santorini. The staff was so friendly, accommodating our every need and made us feel at home. We highly recommend it if you want to be pampered during your entire stay!

Μπραβο παιδια! Σας ευχαριστούμε για μια καταπληκτικη εμπειρια!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xanthi18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012

This was a dream vacation. From the moment we arrived the spoiling started. Georgia's warm welcome with the delicious glass of refreshing lemonade coupled with tasteful surrounding of the reception area provided the promises of an exceptional vacation. The view is absolutely phenomenal and the grounds totally gorgeous. The rooms are quite spacious in relation to others Santorini hotels. The staff are absolutely charming and very accommodating,especially Arturo. They are at your beck and call all day, they are there to spoil you and they are very good at it. They have one of the best chefs in the area be sure to enjoy at least one meal on the premises. Definitely one of the best places to stay in Santorini.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leila J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2012

I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, it was an amazing stay from start to beginning. The staff are amazing here and are always wanting to help. The food is excellent, especially the lunch menu. The room was fantastic, big and very spacious, just the bad thing is that there is a small step from the bedroom into the bathroom and the ceiling of the door is low, which means if you don't know about it your always banging your head.

We went to the spa on the last day and found it a great experience. We has wished that we had gone sooner in our holidays.

I really have no bad things to say about this hotel, everything was amazing!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlexinaGraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2012

we had an exellent stay in kirinihotel
exeptionnal rooms and staff
exellent manager ,georgia,with high managerial and marketing skills
nikos was great also
all the staff was really extraordinary
music and view are superbe
all these made our stay ,one of the best
the view is sooooooooooo relaxing
i highly recommend this hote

Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kzabboud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

Kirini is hands down the best hotel experience I have ever had...I will try to keep the review as short and to the point as possible so as to not bore or overwhelm. The initial reason for my choosing Kirini was a coworker who raved about her stay and called it the most amazing place on earth. She couldn’t have been more correct! I came here with my girlfriend and stayed 4 nights. From the moment we arrived we were treated exceptionally well by all members of the staff. They happily organized all of dinners, cruises, wine tour, and anything else we needed. Nikos and Vicky were extremely helpful and always more than happy to lend a hand. Breakfast every morning was delicious and the waiters/waitresses were very attentive and always remembered our coffee order. We also had dinner at the restaurant that is part of the hotel (white cave dining experience) and it was one of the best, if not the best, meals I had on my entire trip throughout Greece. The hotel itself is gorgeous. The location is perfect and our room had an amazing view of the caldera and the town of Oia. We also had got a massage at the spa during our stay and it was a fantastic experience. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Santorin. I definitely hope to return to Kirini one day.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sonrisa6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2012

Just finished a trip in Oia and stayed in Kirini Suites, which was one of the most beautiful hotels I have ever stayed in. Not only did it have stunning caldera views that took my breath away, the staff was amazing! They were helpful, catered to every need, and seemed genuine that they wanted you to have a great visit. The pool was wonderful, food amazing, and best sunset I have ever seen...Will be back for sure

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnieRN_86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oia
0.4 mi away
Andronis Luxury Suites
0.3 mi away
Katikies Hotel
Katikies Hotel
#14 of 56 in Oia
962 reviews
0.3 mi away
Atrina Canava 1894
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels Aspaki & Oia Castle
0.5 mi away
Armeni Village Rooms & Suites
5.5 mi away
Petit Palace Suites Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kirini Suites & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kirini Suites & Spa

Address: Main Street, Oia 847 02, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Oia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Oia
#6 Spa Hotel in Oia
#8 Luxury Hotel in Oia
#12 Family Hotel in Oia
Price Range: £284 - £905 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Kirini Suites & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A member of Relais & Chateaux, Kirini Suites & Spa, combines the traditional Cycladic architecture with modern additions and the serene scenery of the Aegean. From the sybaritic A.SPA, among the best spas on the island, to the unique gourmet experience at Anthοs Restaurant, it is easy to see why Kirini Suites & Spa is considered to be among the top Santorini hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kirini Suites & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kirini Suites And Spa
Kirini Hotel Oia
Kirini Suites & Spa Santorini/Oia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing