We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our home Atmospherico”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels Aspaki & Oia Castle
Ranked #13 of 56 Hotels in Oia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 May 2011

Hello everyone on Trip Advisor! I always read all reviews carefully before I decide to book my hotel and it proved helpful. My visit to Santorini was for 5 days in late September and it was the best time, not too crowded and it pictured framed sunsets from the Castle ruins. I stayed with my husband and son in Atmospherico at the Aspaki Hotel. If I have to say what I loved the most… well, it will be tough to say only one thing. We felt like we were at home. It is a great feeling when you travel and you go to your hotel room and you feel like it’s yours. It’s almost magical. The suite was large, intimate, with charming decorations. I loved the chimney, the loft above the kitchen, the spacious balcony with the spectacular view. It was always clean and the flowers in the balcony were always watered. Sitting on the couch enjoying my morning coffee it felt like Atmospherico was my vacation house on this heavenly island of Santorini. Everyone there is very kind and polite and even the owner came to greet us. I left Atmospherico, my vacation house in Santorini with the promise that I would return soon again.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HelenDem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (661)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

454 - 460 of 661 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2011

The view from the balcony … Fantastic , the room …Spacious and beautiful. We stayed at Deep Blue and it was exceptional, such architecture we never saw in any hotel. The bathroom was super large with separate toilet and bath tube and separate shower. The view beats the photos!. The owner was incredibly nice. Was waiting for us and since we were on our honeymoon trip, he arranged to put roses in the room and a bottle of wine. Everything was extraordinary - the room, the location and staff... I would strongly recommend this cute hotel to anybody.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanielZu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2011

Olympic Villa was recommended as the ideal accommodation in August. The highlight of the trip was the daily exercise in our indoor private pool. Having your own private pool with massage definitely comes in handy after a great jog down the 200 steps to Amoudi bay. The main bedroom has a large Jacuzzi in the bathroom which was only used once ... with a private pool the Jacuzzi came in second. The balcony has a great, comfortable sitting area, perfect to kick back and enjoy the sunset!!

The location of this hotel is mystical. Romantic and exciting!! Right under the ruins of the old castle of Oia, the hotspot for watching the sunsut and 200 steps walk up from Amoudi beach and fresh fish tavernas. And whats more, the staff memebers are young and energetic with great dinner and shop recommendations.

A great place to spend the summer vacation relaxing!!

Room Tip: Olympic Villa
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank angeliqueT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2011

Our accomodations were lovely. We stayed in the Marine room, and the decor was gorgeous. We felt like princesses. The bed was very comfortable. The staff were friendly and eager to help. The breakfast was delicious and arrived promptly every morning.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klahmka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2011

I stayed at Castle Oia with my family for a long weekend. We stayed in the Marine and Aqua villa suites which were luxurious AND wonderfully comfortable. Every morning we enjoyed a fabulous and fresh traditional Greek breakfast on our balcony overlooking beautiful Oia and the sea!

Not only did we enjoy the splendour and location of this hotel, but the
staff were wonderful and attentive
to our every need. They were also more than willing to suggest and organize activities for us.

We were absolutely delighted with this lovelyl hotel and I am already looking forward to returning to Santorini and staying in Castle Oia!

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank camachla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2011

The service was amazing. The staff anticipated our every need. They were helpful, friendly & professional. They arranged a rental car & wine tour. Made dinner reservations & gave us suggestions on where to visit with the car.
The rooms were amazing! Clean, comfy beds with beautiful decor & the views are breath taking. I can't imagine a better place to view the sunset. Hot tub and cave swimming pool made this experience truly unique.
Everything was superb I can't wait to return. One tip: be ready for all the stairs in Santorini & don't drink too much Greek wine at dinner when you have to climb 225 stairs afterwards to return to your hotel!

Room Tip: The views are exceptional from all the rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MamaCassExpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2011

I booked Eros suite in oia castle. it is perfect. they arranged the rental car service for us and also arranged staff to help me pick up hold luggage when i got there. the funiture is also perfect, when we leave, my boyfriend and i took many photos of the room, it's unforgettable experience. they also gave us travel advises and recommendations which are very helpful. And they delivered breakfast to our room every morning. the location is good, the sunset is beatiful to be seen from our balcony. and we also have our private swimming pool. everything is perfect. if i will go to santorini again, i will still choice oia castle

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenny814109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oia hotels
0.4 mi away
Andronis Luxury Suites
0.3 mi away
Andronis Boutique Hotel
0.8 mi away
Kirini Suites & Spa
Kirini Suites & Spa
#10 of 56 in Oia
680 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Atrina Canava 1894
0.5 mi away
Katikies Hotel
Katikies Hotel
#15 of 56 in Oia
987 reviews
0.7 mi away
Mystique Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels Aspaki & Oia Castle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels Aspaki & Oia Castle

Address: Oia 84702, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Oia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Oia
#7 Spa Hotel in Oia
#10 Romantic Hotel in Oia
#10 Luxury Hotel in Oia
Price Range: £374 - £927 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels Aspaki & Oia Castle 5*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Art Maisons Exclusive Boutique Hotels is composed of 2 Luxury Hotels: Aspaki and Oia Castle Luxury Suites. Due to its unique location on the cape of the Caldera right in the heart of Oia Santorini, Aspaki Exclusive Hotel offers best panoramic views of the Caldera, Aegean sea,entire village with blue domes and Volcano while ensuring ultimate privacy and tranquility for our guests. A common pool and bar/restaurant is available. Oia Castle Luxury Suites is located under the Castle of Oia which is the best spot to watch the famous sunset view in Santorini.The Suites and Villas were combined with every modern-day luxury and private pools or Jacuzzis offering direct sunset views and Caldera, windmills and sea views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels Aspaki & Oia Castle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels: Aspaki And Oia Castle
Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels: Aspaki & Oia Castle Hotel Oia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing