We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels Aspaki & Oia Castle
Ranked #12 of 56 Hotels in Oia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 April 2013

We was last August in Santorini and in Oia and Oia Castle Suites
The service, and the view make us to wait to be back again and this season !
We start our vacations in Greek island in one of the best places !!
We recoment this property and we will be back for sure.
After 3 days in Santorini we left to Naxos Island for one week and it was the right choice after Santorini.
We love Greece and the Greek people

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ErikP477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (653)
There are newer reviews for Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels Aspaki & Oia Castle
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

338 - 344 of 653 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2013

My husband and I travelled to Santorini JUNE 14TH 2012for 7 nights. We loved the island, Oia and Oia Castle Suites. We stayed in the Aqua Suite and loved it all. It has a gorgeous private balcony with FANTASTIC VIEWS OF THE SUNSET AND SEA! WE WOULD GO BACK AGAIN tomorrow if we could. It was great value, for money.The breakfasts alone were so nice each morning on the balcony,and Yordan and staff( WE MISS YOU ALL)were always so helpful anytime we needed them.. THE WEATHER WAS PERFECT, the people were all so friendly and the food was sooo fresh EVERYDAY everywhere we went.

Room Tip: ask how many steps to your room if you have bad knees.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank happyfeet012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

I have to say visiting Greece has never been more delightful! The location of the hotel is just perfect, nr.1 for a direct sunset view, close to Oia's main street where all the restaurants and shops are located. Rent a car for at least one day, stop by the reception before heading out and the receptionist will tell you everything you need to know about the island, places to go, where to eat, where to shop. They are amazing: helpful, kind and at the same time professional.

Stay at Art Maisons when visiting Santorini, you will not regret it, not for a moment, it is worth every penny, those rooms are making you feel like you are exactly where you want to be: clean, comfortable, interesting decoration details plus you get your breakfast every morning in the room and it is simply delicious!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Christina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2013

We stayed in Fira for 2 nights and another 4 nights in Oia. From far,Oia is the most beautiful with breathtaking views and top accommodations. Oia Castle Hotel is our favourite hotel that we've stayed in. We loved the super king terrace with sunbathing area, the outdoor Spa and the sitting area with shade, well protected by the sun and curious eyes. Our first day in Oia we did a bit of exploring but our last 3 entire days we didn’t want to leave the balcony. We had everything we wanted simply sunbathing and enjoying the magnific view.When it was too hot we would cool down in the Spa Jacuzzi. Simply the best!
The suite is so romantic that reminds you of a pricess’ suite, but with great facilities. The shower room has a hammam as well. Danielle suggested to try it on to detox and it was great. The steam filled the hammam with a pleasant fragrance and green tea extracts (we were told) and we enjoyed it a lot while looking at the perfect view from the small window.
Best honeymoon choice we could have made.

Room Tip: Ask reservation department what sort of suite and view you look for. We chose sunset view and it was...
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antonia v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2013

We choice 5 star resorts around the world, I have to say this hotel surpassed all our expectations. The hotel has the best spot on the Island and the personal service from the staff was outstanding, Tasos and Daniella are the sing of the hotel. Our stay was very special and romantic and we can't wait to be back this year too.
Santorini is one of the best island of the world for sure if you will be there for 2-3 days, after this island we visit Naxos who is the best island about beaches in all Greece for sure !

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gariell M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2013

We went here for our Honeymoon in 2012 and stayed in the Olympic (Deluxe Suite). The hotel is right in the middle of the town with a great view of the ocean. We had our own balcony and swimming pool in the room. Everything was excellent, including the service. The staffs were very friendly and the in room dining breakfast was amazing. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Aldwin_H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2012

We celebrated our 30th anniversary and choose to stay in Oia, at the Oia Castle hotel. Amazing. The location, our room (the Marine suite), the staff. Yannis carried our very heavy bags through the narrow streets, smiling and giving us a tour at the same time. He and his staff made us feel at home immediately and took great care of us the entire time. Perfect. Anything and everything we asked for was provided immediately. The view and sunset amazing. Our room was so romantic and beautiful. Even though this property is located at the exact point of Oia where everyone gathers for the unbelievable sunsets, our room and balcony area were always very quiet and private. The location is perfect. We would return to our room after wandering around Santorini (recommend renting a car) in time to see the sunset. Then dress for dinner and head out on foot to find the perfect place to eat. Many many restaurants within a 5 minute walk and lots of quaint shops too. It was perfect. I would love to think I might end up in Oia again someday, with a stayover at the Castle to make for a perfect holiday. We renewed our wedding vows on one of the hotel balconies. Yannis connected us with a planner before we arrived. Antonia Veskou. She was so amazing and helpful. We got exactly what we were hoping for plus more. Antonia is very professional and knows all the ins and outs of Santorini. We highly recommend her services. She hired a photographer to take ceremony photos for us, Dimitra Bratika. Wow. Lovely and very talented photographer. We are so happy with our photos and the memories both Antonia and Dimitra helped create. Look them up if you are planning anything at all!

Room Tip: Realize that the marine and aqua suite share a balcony right outside of their entrance doors. To ge...
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mGuerrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oia
0.4 mi away
Andronis Luxury Suites
0.5 mi away
Atrina Canava 1894
0.5 mi away
Katikies Hotel
Katikies Hotel
#14 of 56 in Oia
962 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Kirini Suites & Spa
Kirini Suites & Spa
#11 of 56 in Oia
669 reviews
6.0 mi away
Petit Palace Suites Hotel
3.5 mi away
Iconic Santorini, a boutique cave hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels Aspaki & Oia Castle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels Aspaki & Oia Castle

Address: Oia 84702, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Oia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Oia
#7 Spa Hotel in Oia
#9 Luxury Hotel in Oia
#10 Romantic Hotel in Oia
Price Range: £406 - £1,040 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels Aspaki & Oia Castle 5*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Art Maisons Exclusive Boutique Hotels is composed of 2 Luxury Hotels: Aspaki and Oia Castle Luxury Suites. Due to its unique location on the cape of the Caldera right in the heart of Oia Santorini, Aspaki Exclusive Hotel offers best panoramic views of the Caldera, Aegean sea,entire village with blue domes and Volcano while ensuring ultimate privacy and tranquility for our guests. A common pool and bar/restaurant is available. Oia Castle Luxury Suites is located under the Castle of Oia which is the best spot to watch the famous sunset view in Santorini.The Suites and Villas were combined with every modern-day luxury and private pools or Jacuzzis offering direct sunset views and Caldera, windmills and sea views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels Aspaki & Oia Castle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels: Aspaki And Oia Castle
Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels: Aspaki & Oia Castle Hotel Oia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing