We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
152
32
11
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
152
32
11
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every morning hot tub a small grocery store boiled eggs amazing views heavenly place minutes walking the location is perfect breakfast is served lounge chairs private pool caldera patio sunset santorini quad cleaners
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Wow this place exceeded our expectations...The view from our cave house was amazing and a memory that will stay forever.
The house had a well equipped kitchen, tv,cd/radio player, safe deposit box and a wonderfully effective air conditioning unit. Each morning the rooms are cleaned and fresh towels provided.
Dimitri is a great chap he is always there to answer any questions you may have , book restaurants and every morning he brings you breakfast on your terrace. Breakfast consists of freshly squeezed orange juice, eggs, yoghurt and honey ,bread,jams and sometimes cheese and ham ...a perfect way to start your day. The pool is a very short walk from rimida villas and is shared with another hotel,it is kept so clean with a kitchen that you can make refreshments in , shower and toilet facilities. We highly recommend this place if you want a peaceful relaxing break ....we are definitely going back in the not to distant future.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 166missmandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CHALARI G, Manager at Rimida Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the lovely review left regarding our Hotel and your stay here with us. We look forward to have the chance to meet you here again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

We loved our stay! The private patio was the most gorgeous view I have ever seen. The property was quiet, inviting, and offered privacy for couples. The staff was very warm and welcoming and the breakfast served on our patio in the morning was superb! Truly amazing experience. Thanks for everything!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BGBG2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CHALARI G, Manager at Rimida Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2016

Dear Guest,

thank you for the wonderful feedback written and we hope to meet you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

We're just back from a week stay at the Rimida Villas and, I have to say, we didn't want to come home. The service was wonderful, the rooms had the right amount of everything (from towels for the pool area, personal hot-tub, fridge with a complimentary bottle of wine and water...) and the view is absolutely stunning. You could sit and watch the view all day and it would change completely come night time.

The villas are also a perfect spot for watching the sunset, many travel to Amoudi Bay (which is of course the best unadulterated view) but our balcony was perfect.

The pool area is clean, well-maintained and also has a fantastic view.

All I can say is we will be back one day, it was the perfect holiday.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank S B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CHALARI G, Manager at Rimida Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2016

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your kind review.
We are so glad to see that you had a great time here with us.
Hope to meet you again here in the next future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

Amazing place, all was perfect.
Dimitri is the best man we ever met, guide us all our trip to the best places!
Amazing view to the sea and the caldera. near to the bus station, shoping area, resturants, car rents and markets.
Pretty room and enviroment, the breakfest that served to the balcony was delicious.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Maor O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CHALARI G, Manager at Rimida Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2016

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your kind review.
We are so glad to see that you had a great time here with us.
Everybody here sincerely hopes to meet you again in the next future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Ok, it is not a five star hotel. Yet Dimitri and his staff make it perfect. They meet you at the road, carry your luggage down the stairs to your room, you accidentally break the hostess bottle of wine and they clean up and replace it, your patio appears to fall off into space and the ocean, they bring breakfast to your patio every morning with the best orange juice ever. Yes, you have to turn on the hot water ten minutes before you shower. Yes the 220 electricity is a pain. Yes, there are no English stations on the TV, but when you have the best view in the world, who cares. Short 10 minute walk to the shops and restaurants.

Room tip: All rooms have the same view. we had the cheapest and it was great
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mo_and_the_Mavens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CHALARI G, Manager at Rimida Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2016

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for the lovely words left on this web site. it is important for us to know your opinion and your suggestions are the easiest way to improve our standards.

Everybody here sincerely hopes to meet you again in the next future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews