We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Best experience ever!"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Andronis Luxury Suites
Ranked #7 of 56 Hotels in Oia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 December 2013

We stayed in Andronis Luxury Suites for 14 nights. We got married and had our honeymoon there and we absolutely loved it. The staff are very helpful and friendly, the view is perfect, the restaurants are fantastic, and we will go back there next year for our anniversary :)))) !!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ranlog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (857)
There are newer reviews for Andronis Luxury Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

431 - 437 of 857 reviews

Reviewed 28 November 2013

one of the most breqthtqking plqces i hqce ever been to....
the facilities; the stuff; the rooms....
qnd the location is ideal...
yes it is a little expensive but u only do it once.....
u will love this place from the stqrt.......

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank xrist p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Great view, great service and great hotel. I spend 4 days here during my honeymoon trip.
I love their balcony, the jacuzzi on the balcony is amazing.
Especially in the afternoon, when its too hot to go anywhere, jump into the jacuzzi in your room, with a glass of wine, and watching the breathless view.............what a life.............

The breakfast is good too.. They brought it all the way from kitchen to your room.
Their restaurant is beacutiful too. Just need to climb more stairs.

Anyway, a wonderful experience. Sad can't come often due to the expensive price. but its a good experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deb J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

great views and even better service. highly recommended. we stayed here few nights and staff is really great, they take good care of you and make sure you get the best experience. its location in oia is also very ideal, its very close to the sunset castle point, so very easy to take stroll on the walkway.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Parshant M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

The staff along with the accomodations were exceptional. I wish that we could have stayed longer. Breakfast is served in your personal patio area overlooking the sea. The bathrooms are black and dramatic which makes it a little difficult to see and shave.

Room Tip: I would suggest a room closest to the main floor as walking the stairs can get to be tiring.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vacationer017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

We stayed at Andronis Luxury Suites in August of last year.
Because it was very good, we stayed in October and May this year.
Andronis Luxury Suites is a very nice no matter how it staying!
Hotel staff showed remember us.
Thank you for the welcome wine and champagne.
One of the features of "5 Apollo" is a large indoor Jacuzzi. And great breakfast.
Every year, I want to stay in Andronis Luxury Suites many times.

Room Tip: If you're us, you should book a "5 Apollo".
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChaCha-Mau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

We stayed in Andronis in September 2013 and had a fabulous time. We had a room in the Luxury Suites facing the sea. It was huge and very comfortable! Location wise, it is excellent, in the middle of Oia! The best of all is their service. The staff always went an extra mile with the "can do" attitude to make sure we had a great time.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HKTraveler_616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oia
0.1 mi away
Katikies Hotel
Katikies Hotel
#14 of 56 in Oia
962 reviews
0.1 mi away
Andronis Boutique Hotel
0.1 mi away
Atrina Canava 1894
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Iconic Santorini, a boutique cave hotel
0.4 mi away
Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels Aspaki & Oia Castle
0.4 mi away
Kirini Suites & Spa
Kirini Suites & Spa
#11 of 56 in Oia
669 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Andronis Luxury Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Andronis Luxury Suites

Address: Oia Santorini, Oia 847 02, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Oia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Oia
#5 Luxury Hotel in Oia
#5 Romantic Hotel in Oia
#6 Family Hotel in Oia
Price Range: £414 - £2,158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Andronis Luxury Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Reflecting traditional Aegean architecture and overlooking the island’s volcanic crater or caldera, the Andronis Luxury Suites represents the most luxurious, dreamy escape in a Mediterranean setting beyond compare.Elements of minimalist design combine with stunning island sunsets, while multi-level balconies blend with a predominantly white assortment of furniture and finishes, awoken occasionally by touches of red and blue to tickle the senses. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Andronis Luxury Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Andronis Luxury Hotel Oia
Hotel Andronis Luxury
Andronis Luxury Suites Santorini/Oia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing