We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Santorini Secret Suites & Spa
Ranked #10 of 58 Hotels in Oia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 July 2014

I've been there in my honey moon. Everething was perfect: the room, the view, the staffs! We loved! These days were the best of our trip. It was the nicest hotel we have stayed. We stayed in the secret suite.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pilardeandrade13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANTORINI S, Manager at Santorini Secret Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Pilardeandrade13,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor!!! We are delighted that you consider Santorini Secret, as the nicest Hotel you have stayed!!! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future and offering you a most memorable stay!!
Warm regards,
Georgia Kafantaraki
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (324)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

237 - 243 of 324 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2014

This is an upscale hotel with exceptional staff who are eager to please. The view from each room and the infinity pools will transcend you to a state of perpetual calm! Don't miss out on their restaurant while you are there!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANTORINI S, Manager at Santorini Secret Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Denise D,

Thank you for your sharing your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your kind words about our ambience, staff and restaurant are very much appreciated. It is great to know that you have enjoyed your stay and I hope to welcome you back soon in the future.
With warm regards,
Georgia Kafantaraki
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

This was one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed in! The people that greeted us were fantastic, and the staff was incredible. We stayed in the Secret Suite and the room was INSANE!! We had our own "bath" room with a shower that played music, scents and gave a light show. We really enjoyed the breakfast, order one of everything! Especially the greek scrambled eggs and fresh pastries were so good. Our private pool, great service and amazing room left us no reason to leave the hotel! We would HIGHLY recommend this hotel to any traveler, it's definitely worth the value. The hotel made our stay in Santorini the most romantic and most incredible time. Thank you Santorini Secret, you won't be a secret for very long!!!!

Room Tip: The secret suite was top notch!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank schef27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANTORINI S, Manager at Santorini Secret Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear schef27,

We are very thankful for your positive feedback. I am really pleased that your stay with us was pleasant and that you have enjoyed your visit. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again next year and offering you another unique and memorable experience!!!
With best regards,
Georgia Kafantaraki
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Absolutely stunning hotel with the most spectacular views. I had two wonderful days of total relaxation. The lovely ladies at reception were some of the friendliest staff I've come across. Everything was perfect. I made a point of getting up early every morning to soak up as much of the view and had all meals by my private pool, only venturing out of the hotel on my second day. It was a special birthday treat and the staff made it unforgettable. This is a brand new hotel and I can see it becoming the number one place to stay in Santorini in no time.

Room Tip: Grand Suite (Room 1) has a Private Pool with Caldera views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Margaret R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We had a five night stay at Santorini Secret and it is the loveliest hotel I have every stayed. The staff were so friendly, special mention to Cristina, Elena and Georgia. From the moment we arrived, we were treated like friends and royalty at the same time!!! We had a gorgeous modern, arty, spacious, spotlessly clean, (really big comfortable bed) suite.
We had our own pool overlooking the gorgeous view of the caldera, we just couldn't belive how lucky we were. We normally like to venture out on holiday but it was very difficult to justify leaving this amazing view. Breakfast on our private terrace was so tasty and special and a brilliant touch to the hotel. Cocktails at the pool bar were fantastic and the food in the restaurant was great too.
We got engaged on our trip and Cristina decorated our room beautifully, I couldn't think of a more special place for this to happen.
Thank you so much for an unforgettable stay and we hope to return very soon

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We spent five nights of our honeymoon at Santorini Secret in early June and the experience took an already memorable trip to the next level. We were one of the first guests to stay at this brand new hotel. The staff and service was beyond any we have ever experienced. Breakfast on our private terrace was always prompt (and delicious) and every call to room service was handled with incredible quickness. The rooms are beautiful and extremely clean. House keeping staff does a great job of making sure the room was spotless upon on return. Every room has either a private pool or hot tub with amazing views of the caldera. We would absolutely stay here on our next visit to Santorini!

Room Tip: Pools are not heated so choose a hot tub room in cooler months.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Amit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

I had the pleasure of staying for here in July and we had the most incredible time.

The reception staff were great, particularly Elena, who looked after our every need, which she did with great efficiency and with a warm and generous smile.

The rooms were amazing and the views from our balcony were utterly amazing.

I will be back to soak up the delights of Oia and Santorini Secret.....very soon I hope.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Saint99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oia hotels
0.2 mi away
Andronis Boutique Hotel
0.1 mi away
Andronis Luxury Suites
0.1 mi away
Alta Mare by Andronis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Atrina Canava 1894
0.4 mi away
Kirini Santorini
Kirini Santorini
#9 of 58 in Oia
683 reviews
0.1 mi away
Katikies Hotel
Katikies Hotel
#14 of 58 in Oia
991 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Santorini Secret Suites & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Santorini Secret Suites & Spa

Address: Oia 84702, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Oia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Oia
#7 Luxury Hotel in Oia
Price Range: £286 - £827 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Santorini Secret Suites & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the idyllic Greek island of Thira, carved into the overlooking cliff side, Santorini Secret Suites & Spa is a collection of Small Luxury Hotels of the World in Oia.This romantic hotel is a picture of whitewashed perfection with 19 tranquil Suites a blend of relaxed sophistication and old-school Cycladic charm.Classic white walls are offset by a contemporaryaesthetic with dashes of vivid color. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Santorini Secret Suites & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Santorini Secret Suites & Spa Oia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing