We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Memories of Santorini - Photoshoot
10

Book in advance
from
£128.77
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Church of Panagia
from £128.77
More Info
from £188.86
More Info
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
210
187
26
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
210
187
26
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main square quick look beautiful building cruise ship narrow streets dome earthquake photos rebuilt santorini postcards island cliffs tourists sea steps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2017

we visited this place on our trip to Santorini it was amazing very beautiful cathedral in the main square

Date of experience: October 2017
2  Thank E8881HTcarolg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2017

We were doing a walkabout in Oia and came to the main square on the edge of the cliff. There stood the Curch of Panagia. It is a beautiful building with 6 bells. It was closed when we were there. Would have loved to have seen the inside. A must see if you visit Oia.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank mgill2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Escape in here for some peace and quiet. This church is very well looked after and makes you feel very special to visit. Light a candle and make a wish.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank SheilaMCHZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Came across this church when walking through Oia what a beautiful surprise very peaceful inside we also lit a candle which was a nice touch I thought for personal reasons. Always better when something is free and is original

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Krissy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Open to the public with no cover charge. Very elaborate art work with gold finishes throughout. Nice detour from shopping/eating in Oia that exposes you more to the traditional aspect of the town.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank pdube7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews