We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Memories of Santorini - Photoshoot
10

Book in advance
from
£128.91
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Church of Panagia
from £128.91
More Info
from £189.07
More Info
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
210
187
26
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
210
187
26
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main square quick look beautiful building cruise ship narrow streets dome earthquake photos rebuilt santorini postcards island cliffs tourists sea steps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2019

We were just passing by this church and saw that you could go inside. It is beautiful inside although it was the only church we couldn’t take pictures of for some reason. I’m not religious but it was one of the nicest churches I’ve been in.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Skylar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 May 2019 via mobile

This was a really nice little church in the small town square of OIA. It did get pretty crowded, but the architectural design was still beautiful.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank SteveRainville99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 May 2019

This is a hotspot for photoshoots of marrying couples, always an "Aah" factor. Lovely dome and bells hanging outside and a strategic point to notice to orientate yourself in Oia.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank OAPadventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2019

This church is located in the main square of Oia, which means it is also centrally located by the transportation hub and Oia's Main Street. It is the perfect landmark to know where you are and where you go from there. It is also a beautiful church to visit, and worth a photo shot or two from the outside.

Date of experience: May 2018
4  Thank OnYourMarkTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 November 2018

The main square in Oia is where this church is located. Not too far from here is the iconic photo opportunity you see in Oia.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews