We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Memories of Santorini - Photoshoot
9

Book in advance
from
£109.04
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Church of Panagia
from £109.04
More Info
from £191.91
More Info
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveller rating
208
186
26
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
208
186
26
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main square quick look beautiful building cruise ship narrow streets dome earthquake photos rebuilt santorini postcards island cliffs tourists sea steps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 420 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2019

This church is quite impressive on the inside very ornate and intricate pieces of art . Can get quite busy as heaps of tourists visit as part of a tour.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank LTaylor73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2019

We were so happy passing by the church one day to be able to visit inside. Just beautiful and peaceful, able to light a candle. No pictures allowed. Glad we were able to enjoy it.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank tuliplvr22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 June 2019

Very picturesque and well maintained old church with a rich interior , worth visiting and impossible to miss it while wandering the paths of oia

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank stella p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 June 2019

Calm and invites reflection. We wanted to get away from the hordes of tourist from the cruise ships.This beautiful church offered a place for praying and reflection

Date of experience: June 2019
3  Thank Luis-in-Arizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 June 2019

We were just passing by this church and saw that you could go inside. It is beautiful inside although it was the only church we couldn’t take pictures of for some reason. I’m not religious but it was one of the nicest churches I’ve been in.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Skylar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews