We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“After hike refreshment”
Review of Mes Amis

Mes Amis
Ranked #1 of 4 Coffee & Tea in Oia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
Description: Mes Amis cafe bistro is open daily 7.30-20.00 serving coffee,breakfast ,snacks,brunch,lunch,dinner. Mes Amis bar is open Every evening 16.30-23.00,beautiful panoramic view of caldera,serving cocktails and spirits.
Restaurant details
Description: Mes Amis cafe bistro is open daily 7.30-20.00 serving coffee,breakfast ,snacks,brunch,lunch,dinner. Mes Amis bar is open Every evening 16.30-23.00,beautiful panoramic view of caldera,serving cocktails and spirits.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped here for lunch after walking from Fira to Oia. Lovely views, friendly staff and delicious food. The Greek salad was the best I tasted on the island.

Thank WendyFisher69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We loved this little coffee shop! We were staying right beside it so it was very convenient. The patio is stunning!! Perfect place to watch the sunset. Food is decent, it is worth going for the ambiance!

Thank Katie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The restaurant was just next to our hotel in Oia with amazing views of the caldera. We mostly ended up eating our breakfast here. We tried pancakes, Salmon today, spinach pie and every thing was tasty and filling. The coffee here is one of the best in Oia.

Thank amitmegahit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had our breakfast here. Best part was the service quality here. The sever was ever smiling and accommodating. Good options for vegetarians. No eggs or omelette options here

Thank Rahulcho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Not every night do we need 4/5 Star dining. This place fit the bill perfectly. And thank you to TripAdvisor for helping us find this place.

It has a store front off the Main Street and it has Caldera views for about 40 people.

We ate bruschetta appetizer (amazing), full bar, burgers (pretty good), and a club sandwich (huge). Then we had a selection of breakfast treats and typical dinner dessert items.

Thank you TA followers for pointing us this way!

1  Thank beatj10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mes Amis also viewed

 

Been to Mes Amis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing