We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spot ”
Review of Hungry Donkey

Hungry Donkey
Ranked #2 of 8 Dessert in Oia
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Great place to grab a snack! The Pineapple Sunset smoothie I tried was yummy and the vegetarian crepe was surprisingly good. One of the best we had the entire trip.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank gab_the_bomb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (225)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 225 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

We stumbled on this place as we were looking for somewhere late at night due to our jet lag and we ended up going several times for the sweet and not sweet crepes. Omg they were so good. And the staff were so nice!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

The crepes are insanely good. Made fresh and served piping hot. I recommend the cheesecake one! Wish I could take this place home with me.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank acadz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Crepes and sandwiches are huge! Lots of cheesey goodness. Was a little slow, but we did order a lot of food and there are only 2 workers. Didn't like the regular coffee with the sludge on the bottom - tasted like kava. The workers were super helpful and very friendly. We enjoyed it so much, we went back the next day too...

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Liz O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Don’t expect anything fancy here - it’s almost a glorified roadside stall with a place to sit. However, the food is delicious, service is quick and it’s very good value for money. A great lunch stop.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank drhabost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hungry Donkey also viewed

 

Been to Hungry Donkey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing