We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect spot to enjoy great flavors”
Review of Oia Vineyart

Oia Vineyart
Ranked #6 of 99 Restaurants in Oia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$28
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

Just finished a great wine, meat and cheese experience. Friendly service, relaxed setting and excellent recommendations made this the perfect lunch. I highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank NJTraveller1158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (378)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 378 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2018

Tasted a few wines based on leading questions until we picked the PERFECT wine for our sunset watching from our balcony! Excellently curated selection of local delicacies to complement your wine - or on their own. One of the best culinary experiences we had in Oia - and that's saying a lot!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Liam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

We didn’t book a table but we were lucky to get one , I would definitely say booking a table is highly recommended.
Food was fantastic and wine too.
Waiter gave us 3 different wines as we were unsure which rose to choose, perfect way to choose your bottle.
He was so helpful that we will be back this week to go for lunch and wine tasting!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank nellybloggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Oia Vineyart is the place to be if you want to spend a lovely evening at the heart of Oia's narrow small roads. The environment is welcoming to anyone who loves wine, Mediterranean food and great company. You can have a look at the artworks that are often exhibited in the restaurant and make sure that you won't miss the live performances during the summer period! The friendly environment and the wisely chosen wines from the restaurant will make your evening even better!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Artemis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

This little secret of Oia gave us and awesome evening with a great dinner including real special vino and cheese platter with local Santorini products. Definitely a must for every visit to Oia!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Tony_Shell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oia Vineyart also viewed

 

Been to Oia Vineyart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing