We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5/5”
Review of Bagiatiko Food Bar

Bagiatiko Food Bar
Ranked #56 of 184 Restaurants in Fira
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$11
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery
Fira, Greece
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5/5”
Reviewed 2 February 2013

very good.fiendly service! Good quality of food,centrally located,very convenient access day and night!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank YannisPelecanos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    96
    45
    12
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santorini, Greece
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food”
Reviewed 11 October 2012

Great food, especially convenient for people feel hungry in the late night. Runned into our neighbor and their kids there tonight. Kebab type of wrap is good. Lots of people order it every night.

Helpful?
Thank Cleantech L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
375 reviews
305 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
“Good Gyros! Nice people!”
Reviewed 1 October 2012

We had a late gyros one evening - sat outside - food was good, people friendly, to be honest dont know what all the fuss is about Luckys. This place is just as good (if not better) as it has more outside seating.

Would come here again!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Shiraz64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best gyro in Greece !”
Reviewed 12 August 2012

Best gyros i have ever had in greece, not oily, reasonable portion, tasty and delicious, i ate here every day when i was in santorini, to die for!!! Oh and did i mention cheap!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ignatios9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great pork gyro pita and souvlaky”
Reviewed 6 July 2012

Really the best in Santorini :) Great meat, good seasoning
Good souvlaky too!!!
Nice and friendly staff
The pizza is ok but we prefer the souvlakys and gyro pitas

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Chunguis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bagiatiko Food Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bagiatiko Food Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing